Ratings based on 638 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 21, 2017
Nice motel with good breakfast. Somewhat pricey for us.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 20, 2017
It's was a very nice stay comfy and relaxing will stay again and recommend friends to stay there I'm looking forward for my stay there in about a week and have told other people they should try and the staff was very friendly we had a very nice stay wish it was longer than that but we had to bring our weekend to an end
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Austin, TX

Nice hotel close to lots of stores to shop.

Posted Feb 28, 2017
Great hotel with wonderful staff and service. We were taken care of from the time we checked in to the time we checked out. Nice big rooms which worked for my big family. Awesome complimentary breakfast. Great priced hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 15, 2017
Cons: Have breakfast buffet monitored more regularly. For example, one morning the water pitcher was empty the entire time I was in the breakfast area.
Very nice stay. Very convenient location with shops and restaurants nearby.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Easy access to freeway and close to family!

Posted Feb 14, 2017
The girl who checked us in was excellent very friendly and courteous couldn't have asked for a better experience! Thanks to all!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 21, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from New York City

Near Training Classes

Posted Dec 20, 2016
Pros: The staff was friendly
Location: Business trip, didn't have the time to explore the surroundings
My client said his stay was most enjoyable, the staff was accommodating and friendly.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

nice for the price. rooms clean and comfortable

Posted Dec 19, 2016 on Hotels
Nice clean room. Convenient location in NW Austin close to major highways. Friendly staff. Breakfast was just OK but acceptable.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Return for casino and bowling

Posted Dec 18, 2016 on Hotels
A lot of slot and poker games. Would return fir the casino. 60 lane bowling alley... wow!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel - Great Location

Posted Dec 13, 2016 on Hotels
Our stay was very nice. Breakfast each morning was really good. Nice variety or items served. The only complaint I have is the pillows on the bed are TOO small and flat. Get rid of those pillows and get some real pillows.