Ratings based on 644 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from seattle

Major renovation needed

Posted Apr 23, 2017
Pros: Location and staff.
Cons: Whole place needs a major remodel.
Location great. Staff very accommodating. Downhill fast after that. Whole place needs fresh paint job. Room furnishings look like the leftovers from another hotels going out of business sale. Mattress lumpy. Window air conditioner noisy and blew at bed all night. Best thing about Room was it kept us from sleeping in the car, or maybe that would have been preferable. Learned my lesson to ask to see the room before checking in.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 21, 2017
Nice motel with good breakfast. Somewhat pricey for us.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 20, 2017
It's was a very nice stay comfy and relaxing will stay again and recommend friends to stay there I'm looking forward for my stay there in about a week and have told other people they should try and the staff was very friendly we had a very nice stay wish it was longer than that but we had to bring our weekend to an end
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Austin, TX

Nice hotel close to lots of stores to shop.

Posted Feb 28, 2017
Great hotel with wonderful staff and service. We were taken care of from the time we checked in to the time we checked out. Nice big rooms which worked for my big family. Awesome complimentary breakfast. Great priced hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 15, 2017
Cons: Have breakfast buffet monitored more regularly. For example, one morning the water pitcher was empty the entire time I was in the breakfast area.
Very nice stay. Very convenient location with shops and restaurants nearby.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Easy access to freeway and close to family!

Posted Feb 14, 2017
The girl who checked us in was excellent very friendly and courteous couldn't have asked for a better experience! Thanks to all!
5 out of 5
by Efren

Convenient and very good for the price

Posted Jan 17, 2017 on Hotels
It was very good for the price, we like the facilities and the staff was very friendly
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 7, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Wesley

Nice hotel and experience besides missing sofa bed

Posted Jan 7, 2017 on Hotels
Everything was great except that I've paid for and my reservation states that there would be a sofa bed in the room and there was not one when I arrived. We ended up having to sleep three people in one bed. It would have been ideal to have the sofa bed for the four days we were visiting.
4 out of 5
by Hunter

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 4, 2017 on Hotels