Ratings based on 503 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Lezlie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 8, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Louanna from Monticello, IL

Excellent location and wonderful accomodations

Posted Nov 5, 2015 on Hotels
This is my third time to stay at this location. The staff are professional and friendly. Accommodations are clean, comfortable and relaxed. Very quite area. Breakfast is vast with many things to choose from and there is plenty of room to sit and eat.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from TN

Great place to stay

Posted Nov 4, 2015
Pros: Staff was very helpful and friendly, hotel was clean, hot breakfast was good and convenient, close access to interstate yet quite, nice area
Location: Downtown 6th St is about 15mi away, some restaurants near by
Staff was very helpful and friendly, hotel was clean, hot breakfast was good and convenient, close access to interstate yet quite.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 26, 2015
Peaceful place, friendly and professional staff, great location and affordable rates. I'm a recurrent guest, love this place
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oregon

Nice hotel and excellent staff

Posted Oct 20, 2015
Pros: The Arboretum moniker is genuine. The hotel grounds have plenty of trees as is the surrounding area. I found it to be pleasantly quiet, too.
Cons: Can't think of anything.
Location: More suburban location. Just head in to the city.
Came to Austin for a wedding and found the Hampton Inn NW Arboretum to be a fine place to stay. Austin downtown was close enough, about 20 minutes drive depending upon the time of day. The hotel is located near several shopping areas and restaurants and close to several major roads/highways. The staff was friendly and polite, too. Nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice and convenient to northeast Austin

Posted Oct 17, 2015
Pros: Bed was very comfortable and so was the pillow. Free breakfast and fruit available for free all day.
Easy access off Loop 1 and nice place. Easy check in and check out.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Catherine

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 15, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

I recommend it!

Posted Oct 13, 2015 on Hotels
Very clean. Looks new. Friendly staff. I will stay here for all my future short trips to Austin.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Cynthia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 12, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 12, 2015
Hotel staff. Unhelpful and Rude. Room is very small.