Ratings based on 585 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Houston

Hotel for Thanksgiving

Posted Nov 26, 2016
Pros: Good breakfast.
Cons: ---
Location: The location was in a nice area and easily accessed.
Nice hotel, nice area. The hotel was easy to access to and from the freeway.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel and staff.

Posted Nov 11, 2016
Location: Perfect location. Really close to the domain and not too far from downtown.
I had no complaints except the room was muggy when we arrived and seemed to never really get better. It was like they left the window open for a few days. Other than that, it was great.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Bad experience

Posted Nov 3, 2016
Nothing against the hotel itself. I just had a bad experience because at check out they told me that they couldnt find my record and so the cost was on them and they would delete all credit cards on file. later that day i got a charge of 50$ and when calling they said they would refund in the next 2-3 business days. its been a week and i still havent gotten the refund. seems so sketchy and not trustworthy at all. very unhappy
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Denver

NW Austin Location

Posted Nov 3, 2016
Pros: Clean and comfortable.
Cons: Beds could be better. Shower was a problem.
Location: The Arboretum is not an arboretum but a shopping center. That was disappointing for us.
Good location in NW Austin. Mature landscaped site contributes to pleasant experience. We had an accessible unit, which was okay but the shower was cumbersome to use and didn't have a ADA bench that my wife would have used.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

No surprise

Posted Nov 1, 2016
Our experiences with Hampton Inn have been excellent. This one was no exception. Great location. Staff very helpful. Surroundings pleasant and inviting. I'd stay here again in a minute.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Oct 18, 2016
This room was nice, clean, and in good shape. Check in and out were easy. The bedroom and bathroom were nice, and everything worked well. The bed was comfy!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seattle

Hampton Stay

Posted Oct 13, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: Carpet, air handling
Location: Visiting family only
First night the room was not the one we had requested (I had booked 2 rooms) both were wrong. They were able to fix the problem the 2nd night. The staff was very nice. The air conditioner unit were noisy, and the carpet in the room needed to be replaced.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to shopping and highway access

Posted Oct 11, 2016
Pros: Excellent breakfast every morning
Cons: Hotel was a little humid inside
The hotel was located away from congested parts of town, but still close to great shopping. The staff was very friendly.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from TX

Posted Oct 10, 2016
Front desk attendant was welcoming and friendly. Room was clean and comfortable.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great staff smelly room

Posted Oct 9, 2016
The staff was great and super helpful. The room was decent but had a weird smell. We weren't sure if it was the a/c or a plumbing smell. Other than that it was great!