Ratings based on 629 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 15, 2017
Cons: Have breakfast buffet monitored more regularly. For example, one morning the water pitcher was empty the entire time I was in the breakfast area.
Very nice stay. Very convenient location with shops and restaurants nearby.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Easy access to freeway and close to family!

Posted Feb 14, 2017
The girl who checked us in was excellent very friendly and courteous couldn't have asked for a better experience! Thanks to all!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from New York City

Near Training Classes

Posted Dec 20, 2016
Pros: The staff was friendly
Location: Business trip, didn't have the time to explore the surroundings
My client said his stay was most enjoyable, the staff was accommodating and friendly.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

All around BAD

Posted Dec 6, 2016
Pros: nothing
Cons: complete overhaul of building...and customer service!
Location: there is nothing
no restaurant onsite; none within walking distance; and really bad take out! Shower in the room did not work; bed was lumpy! too far from downtown. I will never stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston

Hotel for Thanksgiving

Posted Nov 26, 2016
Pros: Good breakfast.
Cons: ---
Location: The location was in a nice area and easily accessed.
Nice hotel, nice area. The hotel was easy to access to and from the freeway.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 23, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel and staff.

Posted Nov 11, 2016
Location: Perfect location. Really close to the domain and not too far from downtown.
I had no complaints except the room was muggy when we arrived and seemed to never really get better. It was like they left the window open for a few days. Other than that, it was great.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 8, 2016 on Hotels
The front desk gave me a hard time with my company's credit card, which I have used more times than I can count at Hilton hotels.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

convenient and clean hotel

Posted Nov 7, 2016 on Hotels
Great hotel. Easy location to jump on MoPac or 183. Nice free breakfast, surprisingly good coffee available all day.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 6, 2016 on Hotels