Ratings based on 301 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lenexa, Kansas

Lemons to lemonade

Posted Jan 3, 2016
Pros: Professional accommodating attitude
Cons: Nothing
Location: Just stayed the night and left early the next day.
We arrived after a long day of driving from Kansas City to learn that, unfortunately, the water pump was broken, they didn't know when or if it would be fixed guaranteeing cold morning showers, but they had a plan: we could take a chance and stay there or they had arranged for guests to stay at the nearby Homewood Suites. We chose the latter and had a wonderful stay in Round Rock. The staff at the Hampton earned high marks for handling the entire situation very professionally.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from M

GREAT Stay

Posted Dec 1, 2015
Stayed for 4 nights. It was the best. The staff were fanstatic especially Brad(front desk) and Jorge(maintenance). All of the staff regardless of position never missed an opportunity to offer a greeting. The hotel was clean in every aspect that I saw and the breakfast served was good and varied everyday. Will be back in April. Brad went the extra mile to help with anything we needed. There was also a young lady at front desk that was very helpful but I didn't catch her name. To the manager give your employees a pat on the back you have a great group even a raise would be great idea. Thanks for a great stay we plan on being back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place to stay!

Posted Nov 23, 2015
The bed was fantastic. Hotel was very clean, the staff was friendly and the breakfast was delicious. Will stay there again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ciudad de mexico

Acorde a lo esperado

Posted Nov 20, 2015
Buena opción y buen precio, además en buen estado las habitaciones
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Lisa from Zephyr, Texas

Posted Nov 12, 2015 on Hotels
Spent two nights, the staff was excellent and very friendly. The hotel was very clean and never had any problems. The continental breakfast was more than I had seen at any other hotel that I have stayed at previously. I would recommend The Hampton Inn Austin-Round Rock to anyone planning a trip to Austin or the surrounding towns.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Peggy from Joplin, Missouri

Posted Nov 11, 2015 on Hotels
Great place to stay. Near major highway and restaurant next door.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Lourdes from Houston

Great!

Posted Nov 7, 2015 on Hotels
It was great! We had a comfortable and restful stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Judith S. from Tyler, TX

Great Place!

Posted Nov 3, 2015 on Hotels
This is a super property. The staff went out of their way to be helpful -- even wheeling my cart to my room because I was having trouble directing the cart. The only down side was the lack of luggage carts. 2 are not enough!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by James from Bay City

Great Experience!

Posted Nov 3, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel was very clean and the staff were very kind and helpful. Breakfast could have been just a but better, but hey, it was food,I was hungry... it worked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by david d.

room was exactly as I ordered

Posted Oct 28, 2015 on Orbitz
Room was very clean and comfortable. The king size bed was great. My only complaint was the eggs at the complimentary breakfast.