Ratings based on 395 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 20, 2017
It was a nice comfortable hotel. I will stay there again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Atlanta, GA

Friendly Staff

Posted Mar 14, 2017
The hotel staff was great and hotel is close to everything.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dallas, TX

Prepaid Hotel Reservation - No Room Available

Posted Mar 10, 2017
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Politeness. Keeping a prepaid reservation and not giving it to a bus full of kids traveling as a group
Location: Lots of shopping, restaurants, things to do
Reserved room and prepaid 2 months prior to travel. When we arrived they had no room for anyone in our group, staff was rude and not helpful, so we were stranded to find another place to stay at 9pm after a long drive. Do not recommend this hotel!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 18, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Brownsville

Great Location

Posted Feb 6, 2017
Near restaurants, express way, easy access to Austin, George Town.
5 out of 5
by Hongloan

Quiet and nice updates!

Posted Jan 31, 2017 on Hotels
Super quiet, and lovely updates. I stayed in the king with shower. I LOVED IT. I had a long weekend before this and this was a perfect recharge. Breakfast was nice and staff was super friendly. The only con was the walls are a but thin, and I could clearly hear my neighbor coughing. But since that was the only noise I heard and it wasn't too distracting, I didn't pay any attention after.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from round rock, tx

Blood

Posted Jan 16, 2017 on Orbitz
Right before we left we noticed blood (not ours) on the sheets. Disgusting. We will never stay there or at another Hampton again.
4 out of 5
by Thomas

Posted Jan 15, 2017 on Hotels
Ok
4 out of 5
by Mario

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 2, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Beautiful Hampton Inn Hotel.

Posted Jan 1, 2017 on Hotels
An extremely nice hotel with a very good breakfast. They keep it sparkling and everyone is very nice. A lady walks around in the lobby at breakfast time engaging people and helping them if they need to know where something is in Austin. She pitched in if anything was needed for breakfast, etc. A very good asset to their hotel. Very friendly and you couldn't help but like her.