Ratings based on 346 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from round rock tx

Disappointing bath tub

Posted Aug 21, 2016
I had a long day and was looking forward to a nth. The foot controlled plug would never stay down no matter what. Everything else was fine.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Texas

One major problem shows failure to plan.

Posted Aug 15, 2016
The included breakfast was a disaster. Went down 45 min. before ending time and found no food or coffee left, and even if there had been, there was no place to sit including lobby, computer desk, etc. Knowing the number of persons to be present based on rooms rented, there is no excuse for running out of food, but that still would not have provided adequate seating. After about 30 min. and multiple assurances that "more food is coming" we finally were able to get a bowl of cold cereal and eat it while sitting on lobby sofa. Compared with other similar class hotels with included breakfast, the number of provided tables is clearly inadequate. Assuming that other Hampton Inns have the same floor plan and capacity, it is unlikely that we will stay again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from El Paso, TX

Lovely, quiet hotel.

Posted Aug 13, 2016
Pros: Comfortable bed, & chair and ottoman to rest in. Great desk with lots of plugs. Even a plug in the lamp for my CPAP. Large shower and lots of towels.
Cons: Floor of shower was a bit slippery. I was afraid to move much. Textured tiles to reduce slipperiness? Bamboo mat to stand on in shower?
Location: Lots of restaurants nearby with a variety of cuisines. Close to Sister's house, too.
Excellent service, great breakfasts. I really recommend this hotel for all its amenities.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 9, 2016
Pros: Location was near a very nice HEB and right next to I-35
Hotel staff were very nice. Clean rooms. Comfortable bed.
3 out of 5
by Crecencio

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 24, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Connie from South Dakota

Family time

Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
In Austin to visit family! Bed would of been great it it didn't make this weird creaking noise every time you moved. Also, sometimes we could smell a weird almost musty smell near AC. Room was sufficient for the amount of time we were there!
4 out of 5
by cheryl from Phoenix

Great stay

Posted May 19, 2016 on Hotels
The staff was friendly and helpful.
5 out of 5
by TROY

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 19, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Melissa

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 7, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Gail from Poland, Ohio

Nice experience

Posted May 4, 2016 on Hotels
Phone needs fixed. Bathtub needs to be safer. Granddaughter fell in it.