Ratings based on 645 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel for the price

Posted Jun 6, 2017
Pros: Bathroom was great. Lobby was nice.
Cons: The one elevator was a little terrifying as it sounded like it would break down any minute.
Location: Not much to do within walking distance.
Overall it was a nice stay. Snacks provided always, coffee and to go bags in the morning.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient for AustinH

Posted May 9, 2017
Pros: Location
Cons: Sliding door to bathroom did not completely close.
Location: Good
Helpful staff and good breakfast selectio. Clean roomn
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston, TX

Nice Hotel near downtown and freeways

Posted Apr 20, 2017
Pros: The bed was very comfortable. The shower was clean and very refreshing
Cons: Upgrade the breakfast buffet. When we first arrived, the hallway and our room smelled musty.
My husband and I were in town to visit family. Ease of getting around and comfort is important to us. The location of the hotel was convenient to our family and also downtown and restaurants. The bed was very welcoming after a long day. However, it did take a call to the front desk to find out how to turn on the a/c unit. We would stay here again, absolutely.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Newport Beach, CA

Posted Apr 12, 2017
Hotel staff was very professional, helpful and kind. Will definitely return.., Exceptional experience....
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Indiana

Great Hotel for a Flight Delay

Posted Apr 1, 2017
Pros: The bedding had me sleeping very soundly.
Cons: The cleanliness of the common areas.
Location: Easy access to main roads and highways. About a 15-minute drive to downtown in medium traffic.
The hotel room was clean and comfortable. I always enjoy the bedding at Hampton Inns. The bedding is like sleeping on a cloud. The complimentary breakfast at this location was not as good as others I have been to. The coffee bar was not very clean. There was old coffee that looked to have spilled on the lids next to the coffee and tea selection. I would not choose to stay here again for any other reason than a flight layover since it is very close to the airport (driving: about 5-7 minutes).
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 26, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Jim

Fabulous Service and Staff!

Posted Mar 24, 2017 on Hotels
Great experience! Excellent, above and beyond staff! Only bummer was the glitchy elevators.
5 out of 5
by fawwad

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 19, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from new ypur, ny

Fine hotel

Posted Mar 12, 2017
This hotel isn't located near much. The rooms have also recently been remodeled but poorly so. The bathrooms now have sliding barn style doors so there's no privacy if you're staying with another guest.
5 out of 5
by Wilbert

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 5, 2017 on Hotels