Ratings based on 85 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dallas

The clerk who checked us in was very friendly!

Posted Mar 6, 2016
Exactly what we expected. Friendly staff, clean room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Rochester, N.Y.

Good starting point to explore Austin

Posted Feb 24, 2016
The hotel is nice, clean. The front desk staff, especially Sandra, was incredibly nice. Our breakfast attendant, Tanya, was also very friendly. We wanted to explore the greater Austin BBQ cuisine, this was a great location to do so. Overall we were happy with our stay.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from RGV, TX

Not a Suite

Posted Feb 9, 2016
We paid extra for a "suite", expecting two distinct living spaces (living room and bedroom). This as not what we got. We had one room with a king-size bed and a couch with tv. When asked how this qualified as a "suite", we were told that it had a mini-fridge & microwave & that's what made it a suite. Very disappointing.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean comfortable room, quiet, safe parking.

Posted Jan 31, 2016
Pros: Quiet, safe, clean, great food places around
Stayed there on my way back home for my work. Nice location with safe parking, and good food places to eat nearby.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 22, 2016
Pros: The king-size bed was very comfy. I watched the flat screen and see familiar network and cable news stations to wind down. The bathroom had a set of
I arrived after midnight at the Austin airport, and this was the perfect place to flop for the night before getting up and driving on to north Austin, as it was too late. Front desk staff was alert and prompt. I was able to purchase a midnight snack in their convenience store. I was able to get ice for a cold drink, and there were tea bags available, too downstairs. The room was clean and tidy.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 29, 2015
Overnigh staff was very nice and helpful. The lobby was very cold next morning
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from illinois

Next to airport

Posted Dec 27, 2015
The staff was exceptionally nice to us as we spent Christmas Eve at the hotel, even sliding a Christmas card under our door! The happy hour and breakfast were great and the hotel is very clean and modern.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

It was easy to get to downtown activities

Posted Nov 13, 2015
Pros: It was nice, clean and quiet
Location: It only took us about 15 minutes to get to down town area
My daughter, her high school friend and I went to an Welcome to Nightvale show.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Clifton Springs NY

Nice stay

Posted Nov 6, 2015
Booked wrong type room and told only room available. Shuttle was not available but they paid for taxi. Room very clean and comfortable beds! Love this hotel chain.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Greenville, SC

Great location and easy access to Downtown Austin.

Posted Nov 3, 2015
Pros: Great bed, breakfast and attentive staff.
No problems experienced and the breakfast was very good. Would stay there again if in the area.