Ratings based on 557 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 26, 2015
Great staff, everyone is friendly. Good coffee. Breakfast was ok. Room was very nice, no complaints!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Easy access to Austin highlights and not to close

Posted Aug 24, 2015
Enjoyed this hotel. Probably will stay here again next year during our family wknd.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent location to get to all areas of Austin

Posted Aug 3, 2015
The staff is pleasant and breakfast hours are reasonable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sterling Heights, MI

Great hotel! Great location!

Posted Jul 22, 2015
I booked this hotel after a lot of research & careful consideration. I came to Austin with my son. We were in Austin for the weekend. The hotel is very clean, newer decor, free parking, & a very nice breakfast. Our room was spacious & comfortable. The hotel is close to the airport, the university, & downtown. My son will be attending the university in the fall- whenever we visit him (we are from MI), we will stay at this hotel :)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

I am Old, but not Handicap.

Posted Jul 20, 2015
Pros: location and price.
Cons: parking lot access from other roads.
Location: not much to do... this is the airport.
I do not know why I got a Handi room... it wasn't bad, but...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Austin, Texas

100% Satisfied

Posted Jul 19, 2015
Pros: Cleanliness and quiet
Cons: Have a microwave in the hotel room, that would have been helpful and a great amenity.
Location: This hotel is off of 71, so it was easy to navigate anywhere in Austin. And, the Waffle House is super close, and this restaurant is delish!
From beginning to end, the staff was incredibly friendly, the hotel and rooms were clean, and I could not had been more happy. My favorite though, will have to be the spread of the continental breakfast; I was totally not expecting such a wide selection, but once again, was satisfied. Two thumbs up! I cannot wait to come back and stay again in the future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Corpus Christi

Perfect stay

Posted Jul 19, 2015
12 min driving to downtown, Starbucks next door, free breakfast was great (yummy omelette!), room was clean and new, great window shades (minimum to none sun light comes in).. It should have microwave and mini refri in the room it really helps when traveling with kids. But I used the one they have at the lobby and it was completely fine. Great stay! Got a great deal with Expedia. Will def look for this hotel again when going to Austin.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel not far from Airport 😆😆

Posted Jul 17, 2015
Great experience issues hotel escorted us to Airport.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from McAllen Texas

Nice hotel

Posted Jul 17, 2015
We arrived at 5pm the front desk clerk was very professional and helpfull we were checked in, in less then ONE minute I had my room key in my hands,very impressed the room was spot clean plenty of pillow and extra blankets. Breafast choice of healthy and not so healthy items wich meet all my family taste buds.We love it ! Will recomend to all our friends and review readers .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Very clean and convenient to airport (& Starbucks)

Posted Jul 13, 2015
Pros: Comfortable and clean beds
Location: Location is a bit plain, but close to airport.
Very clean and convenient to airport (& Starbucks)