Ratings based on 73 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from The Woodlands

Posted Jun 18, 2018
Great location with wonderful staff.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Austin

Posted Jun 18, 2018
Nice hotel and location. Room was a bit dirty at check in. And there were dogs there barking, even though it says no pets. Otherwise nice hotel and good location. 4 of 5 would be my rating.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 31, 2018
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Indiana

Posted May 16, 2018
Absolutely fabulous! Although pool wasn’t clean enough for me. Breakfast was good, staff was excellent and very friendly and attentive. Room very clean! Some remodeling going on and Construction on both sides of building didn’t hear a thing. Will definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nicely decorated hotel

Posted May 8, 2018
The hotel is very nice for the price. Clean room and nice bathroom. Quiet and comfortable. Not so close to downtown Austin but we didn't mind The 20 minute ride. The staff is friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Southern California

Posted May 1, 2018
The front desk staff even lent me her personal umbrella for when I was site seeing. So appreciated and thoughtful. Denise
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from hudson valley, new york

Posted Mar 30, 2018
I wish there was a indoor pool. The price was a little high for being so far from downtown Austin
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 18, 2018 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 18, 2018
Excellent hotel and staff. The best one in a long time.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice stay

Posted Mar 17, 2018 on Hotels
This does not look like a new building from the outside but don’t let that fool you. The inside is nicely decorated and clean and comfortable. The staff are very friendly.