Ratings based on 49 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 12, 2015
Nice hotel, the staff was friendly, the pool was great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston

Nice place to stay if you want to avoid down town.

Posted Oct 4, 2015
Full hot breakfast and noon check outs make this a nice relaxing place for a vacation not far from the lake. Quiet location.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 19, 2015
We had a fabulous stay and enjoyed our accommodations.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas Nevada

Great place in Austin

Posted Sep 15, 2015
Pros: Clean, modern and well situated.
Location: The location is excellent. Easy freeway access going in all directions. Great restaurants and shipping within 7 miles.
Every aspect of our stay was far above expectations. I would strongly recommend this hotel to anyone.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston, TX

Phenomenal hotel!

Posted Aug 10, 2015
Pros: The soft clean beds and of course the deliciously prepared free breakfast!
Cons: Its kind of impossible to be anymore perfect than, what you guys already are!
Location: Hampton Inn Suites Austin Cedar ParkLakeline is perfectly placed right in the middle of so many attractions. Excitement in every direction!
I loved everything about the hotel from the room to the parking to the staff to the free breakfast! everytime I vist Austin I will stay at Hampton Inn Suites Austin Cedar ParkLakeline! thank you guys so much for making my vacation a home away from home!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from texas

Best in Cedar Park

Posted Jun 14, 2015
Cleanest hotel in Cedar Park, Tx. Staff is friendly and accommodating, Breakfast is fresh and fully. Stocked. My suite is Immaculately. Clean and smells wonderful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dallas, Tx.

Relaxing Stay

Posted May 25, 2015
Pros: Rooms were spacious and very clean. Bed was extremely comfortable.
Cons: Temperature of the room..either it was too cold or too warm.
Very nice hotel..friendly staff and wonderful amenities.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

LOVED THIS PLACE!

Posted May 2, 2015
Affordable, clean, kind and happy. Excellent on every level. Staff was exceptional! Helpful and ready to help with directions, food recommendations. We will stay here again!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from TN

Wonderful staff and hotel, convenient location

Posted Feb 15, 2015
Pros: The staff, the room, the location
Cons: maybe actual glasses instead of paper cups. but, that is across the Hampton Inn spectrum.
Location: restaurants, mall, interstates.
Was in Austin for business all week when our third grand baby was born, so my husband flew out to join me for the weekend. We chose this hotel for it's location and loved it for the entire experience. The staff was so helpful, friendly and accommodating!! I travel about 40 weeks out of every year and I wish I could carry this hotel with me!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean, updated, good breakfast

Posted Jan 27, 2015
At check in, the front desk employee was extremely pleasant in a genuine way. The room was clean and well appointed, better than I had expected. bed was comfortable, breakfast was fresh and hot. Overall pleasant and better than anticipated.