Ratings based on 2,292 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent hotel!

Posted Sep 3, 2016
Really incredible service! The staff was fantastic. My room was extremely clean and the breakfast and happy hour were terrific!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from M

Close proximity

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Breakfast was surprisingly excellent along with the hostess greeting us. The pool was perfect and the location was right where we needed to be. Valet was quick and the hotel was clean and cozy.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Columbus, OH

Well maintained hotel.

Posted Aug 11, 2016
Pros: Location and condition.
Cons: Pool is small but likely not used very often.
Hotel was in excellent condition. Breakfast was very good. I had a problem with a water leak in the room. The manager moved me to a suite. Make sure to attend the managers reception in the late afternoon. Complimentary beer and wine with snacks.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from cincinnati, oh

Posted Jul 19, 2016
Great location! We walked to everything from here. The staff was excellent and very helpful with anything we needed.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dallas

Perfect Hotel in downtown Austin

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Pros: Everything Even had indoor outdoor seating for breakfast.
Cons: Nothing
Location: Perfect. 4 blocks west-Congress bridge and the bats, 6 blocks SE-Rainy street and the college kid nightlife. 3 blocks north is 6th street music.
From the second I arrived the experience was great. Staff extremely friendly. Tried to get me the best room possible for my wedding anniversary. Room was immaculate and modern. The price was not exorbitant. Thank you Hampton Inn. You have become my number 1 hotel for comfort cleanliness, breakfast included, free wifi all at a reasonable price. Haven't found a bad Hampton Inn yet..
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from UK

Well situated for exploring downtown on foot.

Posted Jul 16, 2016
Pros: Excellent location.
We have stayed here before and always found the staff welcoming. No exception this time. The only downside was one of the valances on one of the beds was badly stained which was rather off putting.
5 out of 5
by Eric

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 29, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by John

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 27, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Mackenzie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 27, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel... calm &. Clean

Posted Jun 25, 2016 on Orbitz
Calm & clean Hotel.... would stay again... still to improve breakfast a little bit