Ratings based on 723 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Overland Park, KS

Good airport hotel.

Posted Sep 15, 2016
You need to call the hotel for the free shuttle from the airport. Don't keep waiting without a call like I did. LOL. .
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from austin tx

Nice hotel at the airpirt

Posted Sep 8, 2016
Nice hotel nice inside nice staff.roon over looked a building or mechanial building so didnt have a nice view. Room had 2 queen beds and a rolling desk chair.So you had to sit on beds. I expected more.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel. Good service.

Posted Sep 7, 2016
Check in desk most helpful In providing help with a glitch in my internet purchase.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great place to stay

Posted Sep 4, 2016
Pros: Convient, clean, friendly staff.
Cons: Nothing
Location: Near Austin ... Plenty of things to do.
Come in late at night to stay. Staff is friendly and helpful.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Texas

Very nice place.

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Great place to chill.The place provided everything you want. The works. Right inside the Austin airport.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel facilities are old

Posted Aug 7, 2016
The facilities at the room are very old. The air condition is too loud. There is nothing nearby. In overall, this hotel is not bad but it is definitely not 4 stars.
5 out of 5
by Natalie

Posted Jun 27, 2016 on Hotels
We came to stay after our wedding in Driftwood, and were treated warmly and told congratulations all the way up to our room.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

What you expect from a hotel

Posted Jun 18, 2016 on Hotels
Quiet room, seamless check-in and check out, friendly staff
5 out of 5
by Kevin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 16, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Annette from Beaumont

Super hotel in a great location!

Posted Jun 16, 2016 on Hotels
Love this hotel and will return. Only upgrade that would make it better would be queen beds in the two bed option.