Ratings based on 809 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Houston

Great hotel for the price!!@

Posted Nov 14, 2016
The lady at reception desk wasn't overly friendly, but the overall visit was nice. They did put us in a handicap accessible room which usually is no big deal but my little ones can't take showers so since there was no bath tub that presented a problem. They would have probably moved us but we didn't mention it. We would stay there again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Curtious staff, clean rooms and great breakfast

Posted Nov 7, 2016
Pros: It's friendly staff and breakfast.
Cons: It needs a few updates, like carpeting.
Location: It was only minutes away from downtown Austin. There are plenty of restaurants and shopping nearby.
The front desk clerk went above and beyond to make sure our stay was pleasant. The breakfast was actually the best thing we ate during our 3 day stay in Austin. The rooms were nice and clean, and they gave us extra towels when needed.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Vancouver, WA

Fine reasonably priced hotel

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Pros: comfortable bed, and quiet.
Cons: Proper staffing of front desk Fix sink that drains really slowly...
Location: Lots of restaurants nearby.
Other than a few annoyances, the hotel was good. They seem to under-staff front desk and make them also handle phone inquiries, so had to wait at both check in and check out. The clerk who checked me in was simultaneously taking a phone reservation, so she apparently associated my email address with this other guy's reservation. I've emailed and called about it, but I continue to get emails about this guy's reservation. What's scarier is that she swiped my credit card, but the hotel did not see that associated with my portfolio. I'll be pretty angry if I end up getting charged for his stay...
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Pa

Nice hotel close to airport and Austin

Posted Oct 7, 2016
Worked out every morning there and had breakfast there and across the street at Rudys and had a dinner at Bone Daddy's and everything was really good.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

everything was lovely. We enjoyed our visit

Posted Oct 2, 2016
From start to finish everything was very professional and enjoyable
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Austin

Posted Sep 25, 2016
Great hotel right were you want to be if you're going to North Austin. Firm mattress wasn't comfortable for me but that's personal preference.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Boerne, TX

Great place to stay in Austin

Posted Sep 11, 2016 on Hotels
We stay here for football games. The staff has always been great. The rates are are a plus, especially if you stay there frequently. We have tried different hotels in the area but always like Hilton Garden Inn the best
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Plano, Texas

Great hotel for business

Posted Sep 9, 2016
Nice facility, clean. Friendly staff. Only issue is the level of noise, at least in my room was too high because this hotel is located over a highway.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 8, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 7, 2016 on Hotels