Ratings based on 307 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Austin

Posted Jan 18, 2016
Kinda far from nightlife .. Had a drive going to 6th street
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 21, 2016 by Chris, Hotel Management
Greetings, Thank you for taking the time to review our property. I am sorry you felt we were far from 6th St (approx. 10 miles). We are conveniently located close to IH-35 and Parmer Lane, which does offer a very relaxing experience for those wishing to unwind following a long day's work or traveling and makes for an easy trip to visit one of the many downtown restaurants, bars, and UT campus without paying the high cost of staying in a downtown hotel. If we can ever be of service to you again when you visit Austin please do not hesitate to reach out to us. Sincerely, Chris
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Big disappointment

Posted Dec 27, 2015
Cons: see above
No hot water for two days. Noisy room from nearby highway traffic. Staff not very helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from G

awesome

Posted Nov 7, 2015
The staff was very accommodating. The rooms and hotel in general are extremely clean.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 9, 2015 by JCook, Hotel Management
Dear Rosanna, Thank you for such a great review! We take pride in our hotel and we are so happy to know that you think its awesome!! Come back and see us soon!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by linda from Garland Texas

Good Hotel

Posted Nov 3, 2015 on Hotels
Stayed only one night. The young lady at the front desk was awesome. Breakfast was wonderful as in all the Hilton Garden Inn's I've stayed at in multiple States.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 9, 2016 by Janai, Hotel Management
Thank you Linda!! We truly appreciate your wonderful review! Please come back and see us soon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Great property!

Posted Oct 24, 2015 on Hotels
Friendly staff! I was greeted every time I walked by. The floor was a little sticky in the breakfast area. That's my only complaint. I'd definitely stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Ernesto from San Antonio, TX

Posted Oct 21, 2015 on Hotels
Just a quick getaway for my wife and I. Was very pleased with service and comfort. We'll be back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel near Austin, Texas

Posted Oct 20, 2015
Pros: The Staff were welcoming,beyond helpful, accommodations just right, location for us just right!
Cons: Nothing!
Location: Close to Austin, great lunch spot near hotel called Zed's, (get the goat cheese appetizer!), centrally located, the LBJ Library and Museum was awesome
Fantastic place, very convenient, hotel design very easy to navigate, staff were more than responsive and welcoming. The pool needed to be vacuumed, and within 5 minutes the staff were on it and cleaning it up!!! We just loved this hotel, and would recommend it to everyone!
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 24, 2015 by JCOOK, Hotel Management
Thank you for such wonderful feedback! We are truly honored that you took the time to write about you having such a great experience!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Shakil from Sugar Land, TX

Excellent Experience!

Posted Oct 13, 2015 on Hotels
Great staff and a good stay for the price.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 24, 2015 by Janai, Hotel Management
Dear Shakil, Thank you for your feedback! Please stop by and see us again during your next visit to Austin!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Emily from Massachusetts

great night's sleep and polite staff.

Posted Oct 8, 2015 on Hotels
Arrived late with many requests including a quieter room. Front desk mentioned that the hotel was 100% full. Explained their reasoning for choosing the specific room and were more than accomodating. We had one drink at the bar and slept all night after staying in six different hotels the past nights. It's outside Austin's downtown, but worth the drive if you need to sleep well to sight-see. Great experience extra nice staff.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 11, 2015 by Janai, Hotel Management
Dear Emily, Your feedback is very much appreciated! I'm so happy to hear that you received a great night's sleep with us! Please come back and visit us soon!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jennie

Posted Oct 7, 2015 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 11, 2015 by Janai, Hotel Management
Dear Jennie, Thank you for your 5 star rating!!!! Come back and see us soon!