Ratings based on 181 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 14, 2016
excellent service, friendly staff, food at breakfast was excellent
5 out of 5
by Kim

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 19, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Jesse

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 3, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Earl from Silver Spring, MD

Convenient

Posted Dec 18, 2015 on Hotels
We were visiting relatives so it was very convenient and right off the highway. I wish the hotel had more than one elevator. Also at least 1 more washer/dryer in the laundry room (there was only one of each and we had to wait until after midnight for it to be available). Otherwise the staff is very helpful and friendly. We will definitely consider this hotel again when we come back to Round Rock.
2 out of 5
by JOHN A.

Austin trip

Posted Nov 29, 2015 on CheapTickets
The beds are old and sag in the middle and we got hot while sleeping, the A/C units keep kicking on and off all night. Also there's not much selection on the TV (real old analog stations), I would have got the some sleep at Motel 6.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Service

Posted Nov 17, 2015 on Hotels
Person who checked us in was very friendly and efficient. Person who checked me out went out of his way to bring up the luggage cart when it became available. I only asked to be called when the luggage cart was available but pleasantly surprised when the luggage cart was delivered to the room. Great guest service!!!!
2 out of 5
by jkp

poor service noisy rooms creaky floors

Posted Nov 7, 2015 on Ebookers
Pool not looked after and dirty. Asked three times. Ended up cleaning ourselves but must have still been dirty after rains and chemicals not sorted it as had stomach problems. Room is very noisy as it seems to be wooden framed and when people walk across rooms upstairs floorboards creak. As Halloween is big in America was expecting something at hotel for children but nothing laid on. Hotel seem keen on aiming at business market for conferences etc and nothing else. Will not use Hiltons again.
5 out of 5
by Sanatan P.

Nice stay!

Posted Oct 14, 2015 on Orbitz
Cool! Cool! Cool! Cool! Cool! Cool! Cool! Cool! Cool! Cool! Cool! Cool! Cool! Cool! Cool! Cool!
5 out of 5
by jennifer

quick stay

Posted Oct 7, 2015 on Hotels
nice stay
3 out of 5
by Martin from West Midlands UK

Short stay

Posted Oct 5, 2015 on Hotels
A 2 day stop on a road trip. Breakfast service was poor at best. Bread and pastries weren't fresh by anyone's standards. The restaurant and bar were closed in the evenings, maybe running down for a refurbishment or just running down? Room was fine, the beds are a clever air pressure system which wasn't explained to us, there's nothing in the room to explain. the two nights were sleepless due to the bed which was adjusted wrongly (only found out when checking out). Location is great for I35, a few places to eat within walking distance. Not the best Hilton garden I've stayed at.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 29, 2016 by brandon, Hotel Management
Thank you for your comments regarding your stay. I am sorry that you had issues with your bed during your visit. I hope you will return and give us another opportunity for a better night's sleep once our renovation is complete.