Ratings based on 226 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sheridan TX

Great experience

Posted Jun 10, 2017
Facility was clean, convenient to highways, and had nice amenities. Staff was welcoming & offered great service. We would stay at this location again and would recommend them to others.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lubbock, Tx

Great hotel!

Posted Jun 6, 2017
The staff was so nice and helpful. They made our stay very pleasant. We had a wonderful experience for a short trip.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 23, 2017
This hotel is one of the nicer ones in the Round Rock area. Usually clean, although it could have been a bit cleaner this last stay. Nice rooms with modern furnishings.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient and friendly.

Posted Apr 18, 2017 on Hotels
I left a very special piece of my knitting and the hotel staff was careful to save it for me and even offered to mail it back to me. So grateful for their service.
5 out of 5
by Xavier

Posted Apr 6, 2017 on Hotels
Everyone there made me feel special, all were extremely friendly and courteous
5 out of 5
by Kristine

Nice hotel

Posted Mar 28, 2017 on Hotels
Loved the similar decor throughout Hilton Garden Inns. Paid for breakfast "buffet" which was basically egg ommelettes, cut potatoes, waffles and juice from what I remember. Wish breakfast was included as I have seen other hotels that offer free breakfast with more variety or if advertising a buffet, at least have more selections. The ladies cooking said the trays displayed at the buffet were basically just the ingredients for the onelettes. The good thing was that I wanted veggiesn only (bell peppers, onions, mushrooms) without eggs and they were able to accomodate my request. Nice hotel.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Houston, TX

Wrong choice for the night

Posted Mar 26, 2017
Pros: It was clean
It just keeps getting worse! Checked in on Friday evening. Hotel was very presentable. Staff was professional. I was under the weather and tried to turn in about 10:30PM to get some rest. A group of teenage athletes came in about that time and ran the hallway from room to room, slamming doors and yelling to each other until midnight. I called the front desk and they contacted the coach. He came down and got them under control. At 6;30AM, the coach started knocking on doors to wake them up and included my door in the process!!! Seriously? He didn't have a list of room numbers? Now for the complaint! I made a reservation through Expedia, who charged my credit card. I gave that same card to the hotel for incidentals. 2 hours later, the front desk called to say the card was being rejected. I gave them another card, knowing that there was no reason for the original card to be rejected. Here's where it gets ridiculous. I have returned home and upon reviewing my credit card details, I find that Expedia has billed my card as agreed upon through the reservation AND the hotel billed my card, (THE ONE THEY SAID WAS REJECTED), for the room charge as well. I know this will all be resolved, but the effort and time on my part is enough to keep me from returning or recommending the hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

great stay!

Posted Mar 26, 2017
Check in staff was nice and quick. Room was updated and clean.
5 out of 5
by David

Great stay!

Posted Mar 23, 2017 on Hotels
Great stay!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oklahoma City, OK

Nice hotel with friendly staff

Posted Mar 20, 2017
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay. We had to make a last minute booking and they were extremely accommodating. Staff was very friendly and helpful, hotel was clean and adequate for our needs with two small children.