Ratings based on 202 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dallas, Tx

Second time good as the first!

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Pros: Very nice staff, coffee and ice water in lobby, rooms very clean and comfortable, no problems
Cons: The hallways appeared to be a little worn and dark but thats what they are upgrading
Location: Eating spots everywhere, Salt Grass, Chuys, Cracker Barrel, you dont even have to get in your car! Ask for a coupon for Salt Grass when checking in!
Staying at this hotel for second time while attending local gun show. Very nice staff and rooms, hotel currently going through an upgrade to make it even nicer. Will stay there again depending on pricing.
4 out of 5
by Wendell

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 25, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Elizabeth from Austin, TX

Not great for someone in a wheelchair

Posted Jul 22, 2016 on Hotels
I had an accessible room with a bathtub. The bathroom was so small I could barely turn around in my wheelchair. I couldn't see the mirror nor could I roll under the sink - the lip of the sink was very low. There was no handheld shower head in the bathtub and all of the towels were on a super high rack that I couldn't reach. Luckily I was only there for one night but I definitely wouldn't recommend this hotel for someone that needs handicap accessibility. Oh and the blow dryer barely blew any air and I basically gave up after 10 minutes. The one good thing about accessibility is that the bed was the right height. Also, they were going to charge $10 for breakfast and I can go to Hampton Inn, pay the same price and get a decent breakfast for free.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great staff and 24/7 coffee and water.

Posted Jul 21, 2016
Was not expecting much but was surprised to see the table with delicious coffee, cookies and fresh water right at the entrance. This was not provided at the Hilton near the Galleria in Houston. The only draw back was no free breakfast. Other than that our stay was excellent. Maria at the front desk was very nice and friendly. She pretty much made our day and we'll certainly be back because of her!
3 out of 5
by KENNETH from Dallas

Posted Jul 18, 2016 on Hotels
Very friendly staff. Facility needs updating. Musty smelling carpets in hallway not in rooms. Convenient location.
4 out of 5
by Jamie from OKlahoma city

Great place!

Posted Jul 9, 2016 on Hotels
It's a great place if u don't want to go too far into Austin.
5 out of 5
by Eleanor

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 8, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 7, 2016 on Hotels
MiLB(3A)のRound Rock Expressの試合を観戦するために宿泊しました。Visitorのファンの方にはおすすめのホテルだと思います。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 5, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Ryan from Oregon

Friendly staff, but bad hotel.

Posted Jun 29, 2016 on Hotels
The lobby is nice, and the staff are very friendly. It's all downhill after that. The beds sunk in the middle making it hard for two people to lay on them without rolling into the middle. The beds must be ancient. The wallpaper on the first floor is coming off the walls, almost looking like it's mid-remodel. Yet it isn't.... The floor is uneven in all of the halls and rooms (we occupied 3 bedrooms) like the hotel had water damage or serious warping. Two times in a week my daughter was given milk that was lumpy and expired, so we stuck to water. Overall, this is not a "Hilton" and what you'd expect from Hilton. There is Southern hospitality by the staff and the location is decent, but the hotel needs updating desperately.