Ratings based on 338 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 26, 2016
It served its purpose but definitely lacking in amenities.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Exactly what I would hope for from a Holiday Inn

Posted Nov 8, 2016
The Holiday Inn Austin North Round Rock appears to be a newer property in a good location in Round Rock. The hotel is located in a convenient area near I-35 with plenty of restaurants within walking distance. The property was clean and well lit. The room and common areas were also in very good condition. The room was as expected, and the bed was comfortable enough to provide a good night's rest. Our only interaction with the staff was at check in and check out which were both quick and hassle free. I would not hesitate to stay at this location again and/or recommend it to a friend.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 29, 2016
The room I stayed in had a horrible smell, like wet carpet. I was able to change rooms however when I moved to my new room, the fridge did not work and the bathtub didn't drain well. Wouldn't want to stay here again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Round Rock, TX

Eat somewhere else!

Posted Oct 24, 2016
The hotel was very nice, but the restaurant left little to be desired. We had breakfast there, our food was cold and nothing worth the cost.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 24, 2016 by courtney g, Hotel Management
Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your restaurant experiences did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Courtney G General Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Round Rock

Nice and clean facilities, friendly staff

Posted Oct 2, 2016
Quick one night stay for an event in town - it was clean and nice with good restaurants nearby.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 3, 2016 by courtney g, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Courtney G General Manager
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 5, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Catherine

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 30, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Fiona

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 30, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Austin Tx

Not that clean. Hallways are smelly.

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Not that clean. Hallways are smelly. Stair cases stink.
4 out of 5
by Carrie Horace

Posted Aug 15, 2016 on Hotels
Called to confirm that the hot tub was in working condition before I booked and told it was. Went to the hot tub to find all but 2 jets working. That is not "in working condition".