Ratings based on 477 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Hotel was very close to Austin.

Posted Nov 9, 2016
The room was large with a sitting area which made it very nice. Also enjoyed the breakfast. When we visit Austin again, we are going to stay at this hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from dallas

slept well

Posted Nov 9, 2016
Cons: change room carpet.
The hotel is a little hard to find behind other business structures..There was a slight noticeable stale odor on hotel entry. The room carpet was getting old with obvious staining. We slept well. The complimentary breakfast was one to the best we have ever enjoyed. Lots of choices and well stocked! Go back? Maybe.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 5, 2016
Pros: The Staff was very friendly
Cons: Two things you want in a hotel. A nice comfortable bed with crisp clean sheets and a good shower. This room had neither.
Location: Plenty of restaurants and good location to nearby Austin.
sheets were old and had a hole in them. The bed was not very comfortable. The shower was ridiculous, it was more like a fast drip. NO water pressure
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Unfriendly staff and no attention to the breakfast

Posted Aug 21, 2016
Had some walk into my room at 12:30 in the morning and all I got from the staff in morning when I had to get my keys redone was " oh yeah I heard about that, here's your new keys" as if having some strange guys walk into your room at that time of the morning occurs regularly. The breakfast bar was out of eggs and sausage. I was there for at least 30 minutes and never saw an attendant check the status. You could see the frustration on other guest as well.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Round Rock, Texas

Nice hotel.

Posted Aug 20, 2016
Great room for the price. The bed was comfortable and the room was nicely furnished. The complimentary breakfast was one of the best I've ever had. I will definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Antonio

Nice hotel close to shopping and restaurants.

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Everyone was super nice nothing to complain about. :-)
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Efficient check in, lots of parking, walking distance to a couple of restaurants. Room was clean and comfortable.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Very nice and clean hotel. Didn't smell and breakfast was good
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Round Rock, Tx

Nice hotel, easy access to everything.

Posted May 18, 2016
Room was large, everything was neat & tidy. Hotel was busy & full of young adults, but once in the room you could not hear them. The onsite laundry facility was clean, inexpensive, & very handy. Their breakfast was very tasty with a wide variety of choices. Overall great experience.
4 out of 5
by Jia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 16, 2016 on Hotels