Ratings based on 248 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Norman, OK

Great Accommodations!

Posted Jun 4, 2017
Excellent accommodations for our family of seven and great breakfast! Adjoining rooms were comfortable and spacious, giving us two bathrooms for our family! The halls were very muggy during the day and our room had a musty smell upon initial entry; which may be what triggered my allergies and caused me to wake up congested.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 26, 2017 by Homewood Suites Austin NW, Hotel Management
We were so sorry to hear that you were not able to earn 5 stars from you last visit to our hotel. We will certainly look into these issues you experienced and we hope you can see us again on your next visit to Austin!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Anniversary stay

Posted May 10, 2017
Our room was upgraded to a suite. It was beautiful and relaxing.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 26, 2017 by Homewood Suites Austin NW, Hotel Management
We are so glad you had a relaxing stay! We hope you will stay again on your next visit to Austin!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

Very friendly staff. Very nice room.

Posted May 9, 2017
Location: The location was great! You could stay in the area w/ plenty of things to do & restaurants to eat at. Otherwise, 10 mile drive to downtown Austin.
We booked a suite & it was just perfect. We had two bedrooms, two full bathrooms, kitchen and a living room/den area. The air conditioning was super cold just like we like it. The hotel staff was extremely nice and very helpful. The rooms had dresser drawers you could unpack into and the bathroom vanity had two very deep drawers that allowed us to keep our stuff in without having to look at a messy counter for the week. It may seem trivial to some, but these are the things that made my stay enjoyable!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 26, 2017 by Homewood Suites Austin NW Arboretum, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for staying at our hotel and this amazing review - we pride ourselves on our service and we were happy you experienced just that during your stay. We hope to see you again on your next trip to Austin!
5 out of 5
by Donald

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 26, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Andrea

Exceptional!!!

Posted Mar 19, 2017 on Hotels
Customer service was excellent! Hotel was very nice and clean and spacious
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 18, 2017 on Hotels
The room was quiet and clean. It felt like being home at the end of a long day! There is so much to do and see in the Austin area.
5 out of 5
by Dan

Good clean hotel

Posted Mar 9, 2017 on Hotels
Really good place to stay
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Antonio

The two bedroom suite is very nice!

Posted Mar 8, 2017
Pros: Located close to where we needed to be and friendliness of the staff.
Cons: I cannot think of anything in particular.
Location: I am not sure what attractions are there nearby since we were not staying for pleasure.
Great location, clean rooms, clean hotel, great breakfast every day. Parking spaces are rather limited, though, and it is very close to a major highway. The experience was dampened by some very rowdy guests in the third floor who were making lots of noise in the hallway and prevented us from getting restful sleep.
4 out of 5
by Chad

Great hotel and staff!

Posted Mar 7, 2017 on Hotels
This is a very nice hotel in a great area. The front desk staff was super helpful as well as Fidel in the maintenance department. I forgot my dog leash, and Fidel found some rope and made me a leash by hand. The only problem I had with this hotel was that the wifi signal was horrible and constantly dropped. I had to use my phone as a hotspot to get some work done.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 27, 2017 on Hotels