Ratings based on 562 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

I would stay there again.

Posted Mar 20, 2017
This is definitely a nice place to stay. The staff were nice, the room was huge and clean. The one unpleasant thing was that the walls are thin. My neighbor's conversation and snoring could easily be heard through the walls.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 21, 2017 by Kylee L- AGM, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your review! I apologize about the noise you experienced during your stay. We will definitely look into how to improve it. We hope to see you again soon!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Round Rock Texas

Lovely place

Posted Mar 13, 2017
Thenplace was increíble and cozy. Staff was super nice and helpful. We were visiting from San Antonio and the courtesy of the people up front was really attentive. Good choice to pick you won't regret it.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 21, 2017 by Kylee L- AGM, Hotel Management
Thank you for your kind words! We hope you felt at home and can't wait to welcome you again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 7, 2017
Comfortable convenient stay and location. Would recommend to others. Friendly and accommodating staff.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 28, 2017 by Kylee L, Hotel Management
I wanted to say thanks for your recent stay here at our hotel! I hope you felt at home. We can’t wait to welcome you home again soon!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Pleasant Stay

Posted Jan 6, 2017
Pros: Neat and clean.
Cons: Better pest control
Location: Located near to the highway, easy access.
The staff are friendly did a good job. Price reasonable. Keep the good work.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 28, 2017 by Kylee L, Hotel Management
I wanted to say thanks for your recent stay here at our hotel! I hope you felt at home. We can’t wait to welcome you home again soon!
5 out of 5
by James

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 24, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Copperas Cove, Tx

Pet & Family friendly hotel

Posted Dec 17, 2016
We were in town for a wedding and needed a hotel that also accepted dogs that is affordable. Homewood suites fit the bill! We really appreciate that they gave a real military discount, of course there was no charge for the service dog, they went the extra mile and didn't charge for our 2nd dog! Breakfast was good, maybe they could try to get some GF cereals & non-dairy milk?
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Okay.... not great.

Posted Dec 11, 2016 on Hotels
Definitley not as nice as I was expecting from the high ratings, but it was fine. Comfortable bed!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 3, 2016 on Hotels
Comfortable, large room with kitchette.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ann Arbor, United States of America

Nice, but not as great

Posted Nov 27, 2016
The kitchen utensils were in very poor condition and minimal. I would not stay there again
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 26, 2016 on Hotels