Ratings based on 585 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from DFW, TX

Nice place to stay

Posted May 21, 2017
This is my "go to" hotel in the Austin area. I've stayed here several times and will continue to return.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Missouri

Great location, close to our events.

Posted May 19, 2017
Pros: Nice location, very nice rooms.
Cons: Elevator was not always working and we were on the 4th floor with small children.
Location: Shopping, eating and right of the interstate
We loved the rooms, we traveling with small baby, separate room and bathroom were great. Love the privacy with our own bathroom. Great breakfast!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 24, 2017
Stayed here for the weekend with some friends and enjoyed every bit of my stay. Loved that they had a basketball court and gym. The bed and the pillows were exceptional, we all slept like babies. I would definitely recommend this hotel to others and I would stay here again while visiting Texas.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 29, 2017 by Kylee L- AGM, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review! We appreciate all the kind words and hope to welcome you home again soon!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Must stay!

Posted Mar 21, 2017 on Hotels
Great trip
5 out of 5
by TIFFANY

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 20, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Nuemi

Posted Mar 20, 2017 on Hotels
Loved it.
4 out of 5
by Rachel

Posted Mar 20, 2017 on Hotels
Everything was great up until the last couple of nights....we had cigarette smoke smell coming in through our bathroom. The only way to keep it out was keep the vent on, which was annoying because I had children under 2 with me, and this was supposed to be a smoke free hotel. Was never made aware if the issue got resolved. Other then that, we love coming to this hotel.
3 out of 5
by Brady

so so...won't be back!

Posted Mar 20, 2017 on Hotels
Low water pressure and HOT water was "warm" at best. Our room was discounted do to water heater broken. Card was charged twice...was Not aware they were charging anything till my stay was over.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

I would stay there again.

Posted Mar 20, 2017
This is definitely a nice place to stay. The staff were nice, the room was huge and clean. The one unpleasant thing was that the walls are thin. My neighbor's conversation and snoring could easily be heard through the walls.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 21, 2017 by Kylee L- AGM, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your review! I apologize about the noise you experienced during your stay. We will definitely look into how to improve it. We hope to see you again soon!
5 out of 5
by Sara

Posted Mar 20, 2017 on Hotels
My experience at the homewood suites was overall an amazing stay. I would definitely stay here again. The stuff was very professional and helpful. Our room was very clean and comfy it really felt like we were at home. Breakfast was delicious and fresh. I wish we could have stayed longer but will most definitely would at our next trip.