Ratings based on 489 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Houston

Nice and close to the freeway

Posted Jul 11, 2016
Pros: Clean rooms, big breakfast, helpful staff
Cons: We wish the pool opened earlier in the morning.
Location: Very close to Round Rock Fourth of July parade and festival.
We loved being upgraded to a bigger room than we were planning on, so we had lots of space to enjoy our stay. Because of location, we were able to easily get to our North Austin activities for the holiday. Staff was very helpful and hotel was super clean.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 9, 2016
Staff good room clean easy access overall I'd stay again
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Longmont, Colorado

Nice hotel, close to everything..

Posted May 3, 2016
Pros: Very clean, quiet, great staff.
Cons: nothing of note.
Location: Located in Round Rock, close to Dell and nicely situated for our travels to Georgetown.
The breakfast was superb and the evening snacks from Monday thru Thursday were great! We stayed on the top floor to eliminate any "thundering" overhead by other guests.... overall experience was fantastic. We stayed for 7 days... the staff was excellent, the room was great.... very clean... very quiet. Close to Dell and located in Round Rock, which made it great for our needs. Nice pool area.
4 out of 5
by Karolina

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Hotel is remote and you need transportation.

Posted Apr 26, 2016
Pros: Staff and the Hotel's comfort and appearance is well above its star rating.
Cons: Addition of on site amenities
Location: Remote, but must have transportation.
Hotel is clean well kept and with well appointed comfortable suites. There is a lack of collateral amenities such as pool, bar and restaurant. However, if you are comfortable without, the rest is well in excess of its star rating.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dallas,tx

nice close to sport center

Posted Apr 22, 2016
Pros: breakfest and close by everything
Cons: cleaness
Location: sports center, food places and site seeing
it was great nice breakfast but was and doors had stains on them in the room but overall it was comfortable
5 out of 5
by Rick from Brazoria

Great Place

Posted Apr 21, 2016 on Hotels
Great place to stay. Clean, comfortable, great and safe location, and great service. Will definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
by Julie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 17, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Melissa

Posted Apr 17, 2016 on Hotels
Very nice and relaxing. The room was comfortable and spacious. it was nice to have a small kitchen in the room. The breakfast was awesome! a variety of food and beverages offerred, from eggs and potatoes to waffles and pastries. delicious. The pool looks small, but, there was plenty of room for everyone in there. we would definitely stay again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Overall Service Was Atrocious.

Posted Apr 12, 2016
Pros: The breakfast was okay.
Cons: Everything
Location: There really isn't much to do nearby. It's not a nice area, I ran around the hotel and was pretty nervous the entire time. Some chain places close.
This hotel seemed nice enough online, and the initial appearance in the lobby was nice, as was the exterior aside from the fact that when you pull in, it's located behind an overgrown vacant lot towards the back. However when we arrived the staff was extremely unhelpful with any request from check-in and on. Our room was never cleaned while we were there. While we managed to be gone most days with friends and touristing things, when we arrived back to our rooms around 5 pm both nights to change for dinner our rooms were still not cleaned. We had to call for towels and cleaning service both nights. The first night they never came, and the second night they did not come until 6pm. The front desk seemed irritated and not willing to help or make anything right which was disappointing. No hotel bar, the beds and linens are lackluster and the bathrooms are super cheap for paying as much as we did for this hotel. Typically I would have stayed somewhere nicer, but we booked later and were forced to stay here at a ridiculous rate. I will not stay here again.