Ratings based on 468 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Longmont, Colorado

Nice hotel, close to everything..

Posted May 3, 2016
Pros: Very clean, quiet, great staff.
Cons: nothing of note.
Location: Located in Round Rock, close to Dell and nicely situated for our travels to Georgetown.
The breakfast was superb and the evening snacks from Monday thru Thursday were great! We stayed on the top floor to eliminate any "thundering" overhead by other guests.... overall experience was fantastic. We stayed for 7 days... the staff was excellent, the room was great.... very clean... very quiet. Close to Dell and located in Round Rock, which made it great for our needs. Nice pool area.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Hotel is remote and you need transportation.

Posted Apr 26, 2016
Pros: Staff and the Hotel's comfort and appearance is well above its star rating.
Cons: Addition of on site amenities
Location: Remote, but must have transportation.
Hotel is clean well kept and with well appointed comfortable suites. There is a lack of collateral amenities such as pool, bar and restaurant. However, if you are comfortable without, the rest is well in excess of its star rating.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dallas,tx

nice close to sport center

Posted Apr 22, 2016
Pros: breakfest and close by everything
Cons: cleaness
Location: sports center, food places and site seeing
it was great nice breakfast but was and doors had stains on them in the room but overall it was comfortable
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Overall Service Was Atrocious.

Posted Apr 12, 2016
Pros: The breakfast was okay.
Cons: Everything
Location: There really isn't much to do nearby. It's not a nice area, I ran around the hotel and was pretty nervous the entire time. Some chain places close.
This hotel seemed nice enough online, and the initial appearance in the lobby was nice, as was the exterior aside from the fact that when you pull in, it's located behind an overgrown vacant lot towards the back. However when we arrived the staff was extremely unhelpful with any request from check-in and on. Our room was never cleaned while we were there. While we managed to be gone most days with friends and touristing things, when we arrived back to our rooms around 5 pm both nights to change for dinner our rooms were still not cleaned. We had to call for towels and cleaning service both nights. The first night they never came, and the second night they did not come until 6pm. The front desk seemed irritated and not willing to help or make anything right which was disappointing. No hotel bar, the beds and linens are lackluster and the bathrooms are super cheap for paying as much as we did for this hotel. Typically I would have stayed somewhere nicer, but we booked later and were forced to stay here at a ridiculous rate. I will not stay here again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Houston Tx

Great Location

Posted Mar 22, 2016
The location was great! The staff was friendly upon arrival and getting my keys was a breeze. Once in the room, I was surprised at how roomy it was. I liked the fact that it had a full kitchen and separate living area. The ice make never made ice though so I had to go to the lobby to get some. The bed was extremely uncomfortable. My husband had back surgery a couple of months back and he could not tolerate the pain when he woke up every morning. I also had body aches in the morning. The bed was lopsided on one end. The sofa bed was okay... The sheets were dirty. Another issue was when me and my husband went out for dinner and could not get into the hotel building. We went to the lobby and was told that our card was not authorized for the stay. So..I gave the staff another card and it was taken care of. He told me they were having issues with cards that had the chip in them. Which is what I had used when making the reservation. I was very upset..the fact that my key was cancelled due to the hotel system error with payment methods.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel.

Posted Mar 21, 2016
I would highly recommend this hotel. My kids loved it and they did not want to leave. Our room had a nice view of the pool.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel close to Austin

Posted Mar 20, 2016
Pros: Very big room with queen beds and a living room
Cons: The breakfast area should be bigger
Location: Close to the highway and only 15min to Austin downtown
This hotel have ample rooms (queen size beds) and a nice breakfast. We didn't expend a lot of time in the hotel but it seems to have othe things to do.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good hotel. Spacious suite. Excellent hotel staff

Posted Mar 18, 2016
Cons: Breakfast choices.
Good experience except for one day since they forgot to clean the room.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel stay & staff

Posted Mar 15, 2016
Staff, hotel, rooms & grounds were great. Will stay here again. Good location
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 3, 2016 on Hotels