Ratings based on 440 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

2 bedroom suite

Posted Jan 19, 2016
This was a great experience. Hotel had full kitchen with post, plates and even tuppaware to save our left overs. Rooms were very clean and comfortable. We will definitely go back!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Would Stay Here Again

Posted Dec 29, 2015
Pros: Location, personnel, size of the room/suite
Cons: The bed - way too soft and non-supportive
Location: Very near the Round Rock Premium Outlet Mall - great place to stay if that is the reason for your trip.
The front desk and housekeeping personnel were helpful and cheerful. The room was very clean and spacious. Our only complaint was the bed - lumpy and not very supportive. We only stayed one night, and that is about all my back could have taken, but for a one night stay I would stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston, TX

Nice 2 bedroom which allowed dogs

Posted Dec 2, 2015
Pros: cleanliness, space, breakfast
Cons: No suggestions
The check in was great. The clerk was extremely friendly and helpful. The room was very clean and had a small kitchen, living room and 2 bedrooms each with their own bathroom. The dog like the room very much!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston

Nice place to stay

Posted Nov 30, 2015
Nice hotel, quiet, clean. Nice breakfast. We enjoyed our stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Extremely comfortable and affordable!

Posted Nov 27, 2015
Courteous wait staff and close to everything. Room was a bargain for my family of six.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from dallas, tx

Great hotel for small families

Posted Nov 10, 2015
The king suite was a perfect size for all the things you must travel with when you have an eight month old. Bottle warmers , jumpers, crib, changing cloths, diapers, bottles, high chair, etc...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jon-Erik from Oslo

Greit hotell i utkanten av Austin

Posted Nov 3, 2015 on Hotels
Et standard Homewood hotell som passer bra for familier. Lokalområdet er ikke spennende. Det ligger ca. 20-25 minutters kjøretur fra Austin sentrum. Siden man nesten uansett må ha bil for å komme noe sted, er det greit å bo billigere i utkanten av Austin.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 3, 2015
Overall great experience, easy access to mall, movies and downtown
3 out of 5
by roger superhorn

Disappointed compared to other Homewoods

Posted Nov 2, 2015 on Orbitz
I'm a regular Homewood suites guest, because I like the separate living area/kitchenette, cleanliness and guest service. The first two were fine at this homewood in round rock, guest service left a lot to be desired mainly by management. My room had a fan that sounded like a windmill with the noise and the a/c wasn't working for a while. I asked the manager if I could extend my stay by one night for the same price I'd originally booked, and she refused. I had to check out, complete my business in austin during the day, then wait until evening when prices dropped. She could've just given me that rate and saved me the trouble of checking out and then checking back in.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by LUIS FELIPE from Mexico

Estancia Agradable

Posted Oct 29, 2015 on Hotels
Habitación muy confortable