Ratings based on 556 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 7, 2017
Comfortable convenient stay and location. Would recommend to others. Friendly and accommodating staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Pleasant Stay

Posted Jan 6, 2017
Pros: Neat and clean.
Cons: Better pest control
Location: Located near to the highway, easy access.
The staff are friendly did a good job. Price reasonable. Keep the good work.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Copperas Cove, Tx

Pet & Family friendly hotel

Posted Dec 17, 2016
We were in town for a wedding and needed a hotel that also accepted dogs that is affordable. Homewood suites fit the bill! We really appreciate that they gave a real military discount, of course there was no charge for the service dog, they went the extra mile and didn't charge for our 2nd dog! Breakfast was good, maybe they could try to get some GF cereals & non-dairy milk?
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ann Arbor, United States of America

Nice, but not as great

Posted Nov 27, 2016
The kitchen utensils were in very poor condition and minimal. I would not stay there again
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 23, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 20, 2016 on Hotels
It was great!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 14, 2016 on Hotels
Very nice hotel! Big suite at a very reasonable price.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 7, 2016 on Hotels
Unfortunately, we were here for my grandparents' joint funeral. The layout of the suites provided a great opportunity to have everyone back to the rooms after the funeral. We probably would not have been able to do this with any other kind of set up. Moreover, the staff was accommodating at every turn. We were very happy with this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Houston, TX

Exceeded my expectations

Posted Oct 31, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: I was really surprised by how spacious and comfortable our room was. The bed was extremely comfortable, the Neutrogena toiletries were good, and the kitchen area had cups for us to enjoy our drinks. It was calm, and room staff didn't kick us out even though we slept past our noon checkout time. Great experience overall.
Cons: I wish they would have provided us with more towels. Also, we got an ice tray to fill up, but we could not find an ice machine anywhere around. No big deal, though.
Location: We stayed in Round Rock because we wanted to avoid the rowdiness of Austin's "Halloweekend." During the day, we drove up to Austin, 15 minutes away.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Wonderful

Posted Oct 31, 2016 on Hotels
Just right