Ratings based on 330 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disappointed

Posted Dec 22, 2016
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Everything, breakfast was a nasty hard bacon egg sandwich
Seems like every time we get a hotel through Expedia they give you the worst rooms they have, this has been every time we go through Expedia. No more
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Hotel was clean. Hotel workers friendly and helpful. Breakfast was good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Great stay

Posted Nov 18, 2016
Pros: Convenient location.
Great place, very close to my meeting facilities, loved breakfast buffet and internet access.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tx

Nice hotel, very centralized.

Posted Nov 18, 2016
Loved the fact that they could accommodate my family of five without having to get two rooms, close to everything. Did see mole on window and carpet. The tub was clogged and lighting in the bathroom was poor. First time I stayed in a Hyatt hotel, I expected a little bit better.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice!!

Posted Nov 13, 2016
Pros: Convenient to venue/event we were attending/ staff was awesome!!! convenient to highway system; breakfast was good and nice choices.
Cons: more luggage carts available - but not a big issue
Location: Near MOPAC - some nearby shopping and eating - including Baby A's
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

This is not a Hyatt Place

Posted Nov 6, 2016
Pros: The size of the room
Cons: The location, not information about places to eat nearby, there is no information in the website about any potential renovations and the staff was bad
Location: Bad location if you don't have a car.
First when I came in the staff blame me for not finding me reservation because I supposedly gave them the wrong last name. To my knowledge I only have two and they have always been the same. Second, the room was dirty specially the bathroom. The house keeping staff did a good job cleaning after my request. Third there was no room service and I had to come to the lobby to pick up my food. Later from this same food I vomit most of the evening. Fourth, the staff from the lobby called the cab to take me to the airport too early and the guy had to wait 30min before I came down. I had no idea he was there and no one called me from the lobby to informed me about this. Fifth, when I came to check out the computer system was not working, the lobby was empty and there was only a note in the lobby asking to leave our contact information. I am continue to wait for my receipt.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from OK

Dead Mouse

Posted Nov 5, 2016
Paid a premium of $250 a night and ended up in this terrible hotel. My room and the walk way smelled horrible like a dead mouse.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Salt Lake City

Posted Oct 11, 2016
Lead shower that was so loud you could hear it through the loses bathroom door. And the water came out of the shower and made a huge puddle every time you showered so you needed an extra towel every time. Bed was comfortable. Spacious room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 7, 2016
Pros: Spacious room, standard breakfast, friendly staff, close enough to public transport.
Cons: The water didn't go down the shower drain quick enough.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dallas, TX

Convenient location- just don't get the last room.

Posted Sep 23, 2016
My husband and I arrived at 10:30 PM on a Friday. Apparently we received the very last King room. And it showed. 1st level rooms appear to be where the stash the guests with pets...except we didn't have any with us. Our bathroom door was COVERED in scratches, there were huge bleach stains on the floor, the people across the hall had a dog that yapped all the time...we tried to switch rooms the first night but like I said, it was the last King and we were too exhausted to argue. The staff was lovely, the location is convenient and overall the stay was fine- just not impressed with the room at all.