Ratings based on 512 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 3, 2016
Pros: Easy to find.
Cons: Updating
Location: N/A
It was hard to maintain a comfortable temperature in the room. Although it was close to the airport, the airplanes flying over were no problem like I thought it would be. I heard one of the staff telling someone that the hotel was going to be remodeled. It is badly in need of remodeling.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

5 minutes from the airport

Posted May 8, 2016
We chose this property because it was close to the airport. The room was spacious, clean and comfortable.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Westchester Co., NYr

Good location,lovely property.

Posted May 3, 2016
Pros: Location, lobby, parking and housekeeping doesn't start knocking on your door at 8am.
Cons: Refrigerators put back in rooms.
Location: Dining, Starbucks, fuel, convenience store, close to highway, airport and downtown.
We've stayed here every year when we attend the Levitation Music Festival, which sadly was cancelled due to weather concerns. We stayed and enjoyed Austin. The hotel has a great location, friendly, helpful and welcoming staff, lovely pool and patio area. The rooms are neat,clean, well-maintained.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 22, 2016
金額に比べて、ホテル自体の清潔感無い、設備の古さが、気になった。いわゆるアメリカの田舎町のモーテルという感じで、今回はビジネスの出張で利用したが、あまりお勧めしない。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Austin trip

Posted Apr 20, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: Beds are terrible
Beds are awful black mold in bathroom. Exercise room had a lot of broken parts on the equipment. Obviously too lazy to order.
2 out of 5
by andrea from Jacksonville fl

Posted Apr 17, 2016 on Hotels
We had 2 rooms reserved check in was set for 3:00pm However our second room wasn't ready until 6:15pm very inconvenient
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Horrible hotel!

Posted Apr 15, 2016
Dirtiest hotel We have ever experienced; so much so, I would not put my suitcases on the floor. There was a distinct odour of urine in the hallway into the elevator. In fact, the dirt/grime in the elevator in the corners was disgusting. The bathroom had mildew in the shower/tub surround. There was even old cement in the bottom of the tub which was stained black. I did not sleep a wink in that room! The best part of this stay was the friendly and prompt shuttle service to/from the airport. This hotel needs to be closed down for serious renovations and the cleaning staff REPLACED!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from new orleans,la

Posted Apr 14, 2016
Pros: location and staff.
Everyone was so helpful and courteous! My room was clean and the location was awesome!
4 out of 5
by Daniel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The overall facility was not well maintained

Posted Apr 8, 2016
Pros: close to airport
Cons: better maintence and food
Location: nothing much nearby
Not a very good hotel. The breakfast buffet was poor and the food generally unhealthly. The facility was dated and not well maintained. Our room door would not close and lock properly and we had to work hard on it to be sure it was locked.