Ratings based on 232 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tx

Very clean

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Room was super clean when I arrived and kept upped during my stay. Far price and good location.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 6, 2016
Nice and clean hotel, great breakfast and very friendly staff
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to our friends home

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Pros: location to destination was close
Cons: Have to look close to see only driveway to access parking lot for hotel. I missed it first time thinking there had to be one closer to the hotel
Location: Nice area, a lot of restaurants around the area to choose from
Staff was friendly. Rooms were clean. Decent breakfast.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from L

Great pet friendly hotel.

Posted Aug 9, 2016
Very comfortable beds. Pet friendly. Very nice staff
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from St. Hedwig TX

Nice hotel in nice area

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Pros: Convenience and price. Breakfast was included, but we did not get to take advantage unfortunately. Needed to get on the road.
Cons: More parking for larger vehicles. There are several compact vehicle spaces, but the compact vehicles parked in the regular slots.
Location: We visited a great tavern in nearby Jonestown/Leander. Several restaurants and grocery store are in the area.
We just stayed overnight. Didn't want to drive back home for 2 hours after a night of partying, so this hotel fit the bill. Price was right, especially through Expedia, very nice and clean, good location, restaurants and grocery store down the street, safe area.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 1, 2016
It was nice, very clean and in a nice part of the city.
4 out of 5
by Kevin from College station

Good for the price

Posted Jun 22, 2016 on Hotels
Nice and clean hotel and the breakfast was good.
5 out of 5
by Pamela

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 14, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Derek from Plano Tx

Best La Quinta EVER

Posted Jun 1, 2016 on Hotels
Best La Quinta I have EVER stayed in. If this is their new standard I am in for future stays everywhere I go.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great stay and price

Posted Apr 28, 2016 on Hotels
We had a brief stay in the room, before leaving early in the morning to Balcones Canyonlands National Wildlife Refuge. Reception was very friendly and helpful.