Ratings based on 130 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from mckinney, tx

Nice hotel close to North Austin Surgery Center

Posted Aug 10, 2016
It was a nice hotel that was conveniently located near North Austin Surgery Center.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to mall area

Posted Jul 26, 2016
It was okay,need to add ,some type of meats,to breakfast menu,
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Austin, TX

Posted Jul 26, 2016
Nice, clean, friendly, next to excellent shopping near Domain. Only thing is there was not a mini fridge in any of the rooms unless it is a king or king suite... i have never heard of this being the case in ANY hotel i have ever stayed in cheap or not. Also, walls are very thin and every sound can be heard. Other than that, great place to stay would stay here time and time again!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from S

Clean with friendly staff

Posted Jun 28, 2016
This hotel was very clean with friendly staff. Only reason I didn't give excellent score on comfort was because of pillows which are very typical of hotels.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from G, Illinois

Perfect

Posted May 28, 2016
Beautiful room, very clean, nice pool area, everything was perfect.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Houston

Mother's Day get away.

Posted May 13, 2016
Pros: The room was clean and the a/c was cold.
Cons: The way they mounted the curtain in the room it was a foot from the wall and the street light shined in the room we had to pin the curtain to the wall
Location: Near the freeway but with out my GPS it's hard to get find restaurants if you don't know your way around.
Hotel was nice and clean the staff was very polite and helpfull.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good enough and budget friendly.

Posted May 5, 2016
Check in was easy. It's located next to Whole Foods, so it's easy to get something to eat. The breakfast didn't have a lot of options. Mostly cold cereal and white bread/bagels/waffles. The room was comfortable and clean. It was good enough for a night's stay and didn't cost a fortune. It's convenient.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It's a little old but very good.

Posted May 2, 2016
The breakfirst is very good. I make a waffles. The bed is comfortable. It's not too soft.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

it's very good.

Posted May 2, 2016
The breakfirst is very good. I make a waffles. The bed is comfortable. It's not too soft.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient to whet I needed to be

Posted Apr 22, 2016
Room was well arranged with a good working A/C unit. Clean and bed was comfortable. Elevator had an old musty smell and is no convenient to the lobby. Food choices for the complimentary breakfast were very limited.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 24, 2016 by Jenna, Hotel Management
I am so glad to hear that you had a mostly enjoyable stay with us, although I am sorry that you were unhappy with the breakfast. We are working to improve upon that, and hope we will see you again soon! Sincerely, Jenna La Quinta Customer Care Team