Ratings based on 436 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Austin, TX

Good location with advantages and disadvantages

Posted Jan 8, 2016
Right on IH35 with ease of access and road noise. Room comfy. Double wide bathtub with sloping edges. Don't set bottles on tub edge, fell on my foot. Typical weekday breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Really nice place north of Austin

Posted Jan 5, 2016
Pros: Clean and spread out. Not cramped. Very large room!
Cons: Better computers.
Location: It's Austin! Just name your pleasure.
Our oldest son is a senior at UT so we stayed at a lot of hotels in the Austin area. This is one of the best. Always have good experiences a La Quinta's. The computer systems were down when we checked in, but the clerk staff were exceptional to get us, and other customers, checked in manually.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 12, 2015
Perfect for our quick trip to Round Rock! Easy to get to all locations needed.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by William from DALLAS

Posted Nov 7, 2015 on Hotels
FIRST ROOM HAD WATER DRIPPING FROM THE CEILING IN THE BATHROOM. THE SECOND ROOM HAD BLOOD AND OTHER STAINS ON THE SHEETS AND THE BATHROOM WAS NOT CLEANED. ONLY ONE ELEVATOR WORKED AND IT WAS SLOW.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Melanie from Clarksville TN

Great week stay

Posted Nov 4, 2015 on Hotels
Great stay. Staff was friendly and helpful. Room was great. Comfy bed and HUGE shower! Very clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Le'a from Texas

Great stay

Posted Oct 31, 2015 on Hotels
No problems. The front desk clerk was very nice as well as staff throughout the hotel. Good room, good TV, nice furnishing, huge tub, all made for a great stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 29, 2015 on Hotels
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Needs some work

Posted Oct 28, 2015 on Hotels
An aging property in need of maintenance.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted Oct 24, 2015
Huge bathtub which was a lot of fun for the wife and I. Comfy beds and hd tv. Great stay
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel north close to restaurants and shopping

Posted Oct 20, 2015
Pros: Close to restaurants and shopping. Convenient to Austin.
Cons: Housekeeping needs to be improved regarding room turn around.
Major housekeeping issues. Room was not ready for check in at 4 PM. Waited for two hours to get my room while they cleaned. My room never was cleaned for my second night. They offered another hotel but couldn't provide directions to the alternate hotel.