Ratings based on 499 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Close to Georgetown

Posted Nov 22, 2016
Pros: Proximity to Georgetown
Cons: Better breakfast, faster elevator
Nothing outstanding about this hotel. It seemed a bit pricey for the quality. Breakfast could have been better. Nowadays hotels that want you to come back have eggs, bacon, etc include in the breakfast. It was okay. The elevator was very slow. The room was okay, nothing spectacular. I would stay there, IF the price goes down
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

bien

Posted Oct 29, 2016
Location: comodo para acceder a otros lugares
solo el desayuno que es muy limitado en variedad, ya que se limita a cuestiones simples
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Family reunion

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Pros: The staff
Cons: Bathroom cleanliness, breakfast
Location: IKEA, antique gallery
The room seemed clean, but the lavatory was left very dirty. The tub was nice and clean though. The AC rattled all night. The staff was very helpful with our gathering. They took pictures for us and even supplied a cork screw. The breakfast was minimal.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dallas

Easy one night stay

Posted Oct 10, 2016
Pros: Clean comfy bed, pet friendly.
Cons: 2 small cockroaches in the room
Location: Several festivals in the area. Also caverns and state capitol.
The stay was fine. Good for a night or two. The room was pretty clean. The staff were nice and helpful. I think the price could have been a little cheaper for the room but I know a festival was in town the same weekend I stayed. The only thing I really didn't like was seeing 2 small baby cockroaches in the room which we killed but we're not too bothered as long as they weren't in the bedding. They were not.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good value

Posted Sep 26, 2016
Stayed 2 nights for an event in Cedar Park. Convenient to I-35 and CP without getting bogged down in traffic. Rooms could use some updating, but were clean and comfortable. Staff was very helpful. Good fitness center - small, but a nice.choice of equipment. Would definitely stay here again .
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from TX

Great Experience

Posted Sep 9, 2016
The hotel we were staying at in San Antonio didn't have availability for an extra day so we stayed here and continued our trip to San Antonio the next day. We stayed here for one night. The hotel and staff were great. Lots of shopping and restaurant's in the area. We went to the Round Rock Premium Outlet before heading to San Antonio. Would definitely do it again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from El Paso

Posted Sep 7, 2016 on Hotels
We arrived late and had been placed as no shows. Renee the night receptionist was very helpful and got us reinstated.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 6, 2016
Terrible smell really bad all the hotel And breakfast same too And never come back
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 13, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
I sincerely apologize for the less than favorable experience you had at our hotel. While an apology will regrettably not alter the outcome of your experience on this occasion, I do extend it with all sincerity. I will look into the odor and breakfast issues and make the necessary corrections to improve our hotel. Thank you for your honest feedback.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 6, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Eustis, Fl

Nice hotel. Great staff!

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Your staff are great! Hotel is older but clean. We will difinately stay at La Quinta again.