Ratings based on 483 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good value

Posted Sep 26, 2016
Stayed 2 nights for an event in Cedar Park. Convenient to I-35 and CP without getting bogged down in traffic. Rooms could use some updating, but were clean and comfortable. Staff was very helpful. Good fitness center - small, but a nice.choice of equipment. Would definitely stay here again .
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from TX

Great Experience

Posted Sep 9, 2016
The hotel we were staying at in San Antonio didn't have availability for an extra day so we stayed here and continued our trip to San Antonio the next day. We stayed here for one night. The hotel and staff were great. Lots of shopping and restaurant's in the area. We went to the Round Rock Premium Outlet before heading to San Antonio. Would definitely do it again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 6, 2016
Terrible smell really bad all the hotel And breakfast same too And never come back
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 13, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
I sincerely apologize for the less than favorable experience you had at our hotel. While an apology will regrettably not alter the outcome of your experience on this occasion, I do extend it with all sincerity. I will look into the odor and breakfast issues and make the necessary corrections to improve our hotel. Thank you for your honest feedback.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Eustis, Fl

Nice hotel. Great staff!

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Your staff are great! Hotel is older but clean. We will difinately stay at La Quinta again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Horrible hotel

Posted Jun 30, 2016
The hotel was not what I expected from a La Quinta. Carpet was dirty, wall patching was visible, smelly room and halls upstairs, mattress old and flat. LaQuinta should revoke their franchisee designation. I wouldn't recommend to anyone. Breakfast wasn't any better than room.
2 out of 5
by Brenda

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 27, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by NASHUNA

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 20, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Larry

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 15, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Tonya from Warren.

Roaches

Posted Jun 9, 2016 on Hotels
The lobby of the hotel was OK. When I entered my room, I immediately smelled mildew. The front desk clerk called to make sure everything was ok and I told her that the room smelled like mildew. She said she didn't have any other rooms to switch me to other than a smoking room. I declined. When entering the bathroom, a roach was found running under the floor board by the tub. I immediately repacked my belongings and went to the front desk to notify her that I couldn't stay there. She offered to switch me to another room - that she didn't have five minutes prior. I will never even consider this hotel again. I had a similar experience at a La Quinta in Pittsburgh, PA - not with pests, but with snooty front desk clerks who cared more about who was on the other end of her phone. Never again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 21, 2016 by Kevin, Hotel Management
Thank you for letting us know about your stay. You have noted some deficiencies during your stay. I apologize for the pest issue your experience. I will be sharing your comments with both housekeeping and maintenance staff. It is our hope you will give us a chance to better serve you in the future. Thanks, LQ Customer Care
4 out of 5
by juanta

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 21, 2016 on Hotels