Ratings based on 462 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 2, 2016
A good hotel for a reasonable fee and comfortable accommodations
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Fun all day with restful nights!

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Location: This location was perfect. We were pretty much 15-20 minutes from downtown or uptown Austin. We also visited the Lady bird Johnson arboretum.
Our room and king size bed was spacious and comfortable! The grounds and landscaping of this hotel were meticulous. We stayed 4 nights and were very relaxed and comfortable! The staff was friendly and hospitable!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 1, 2016
Pros: Good location. Waffles were great. Nice staff. Price is affordable.
Cons: No pool. No scrambled eggs, bacon and sausage with breakfast. No drink and snacks machine on 3rd floor.
Location: Good places to eat. Target store nearrby for buying extra things.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Keller, United States of America

Great location near SW Austin

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Well situated near out family. And very close to accessible highways. Our only gripe was that they doubled the price of the rooms since it was F1 weekend. This hotel is no where close to the race track so it was a simple matter of price gouging. For those that needed to get a room in this vicinity it was a poor choice of good marketing.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel and great views of greenery

Posted Sep 18, 2016
Wonderful experience, very quiet, can't wait to book again!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 2, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Mark

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 31, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Jessica

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 30, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Kay from Houston

Good for handicapped guests.

Posted Aug 13, 2016 on Hotels
We needed a handicapped accessible room with two beds and a bath with a roll in shower and that's what we got, on the first floor close to handicapped parking. This was perfect for us. The room was clean, but a bit worn. The only thing bad was the coffee. It was awful.
5 out of 5
by David from McGregor

Very good Hotel

Posted Aug 13, 2016 on Hotels
Just stayed 1 night, Hotel was very clean and room was immaculate. A/C worked good and quiet. Enjoyed our stay.