Ratings based on 443 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel and great views of greenery

Posted Sep 18, 2016
Wonderful experience, very quiet, can't wait to book again!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Indiana

Convenient to my grandson's home whom we visited.

Posted Aug 2, 2016
Pros: Clean, coffee all the time.
Cons: All is well.
Location: Didn't go many places.
Beautiful garden area. Brought grand kids over for a swim.convenient
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 8, 2016 by Shae, Hotel Management
Dear Nicki, Thanks so much for taking the time to comment about your recent stay. My staff and I are glad you enjoyed our garden area and pool! We hope to see you again soon. Sincerely, ShaeW - General Manager
5 out of 5
by Jessica from Corpus Christi

South Austin

Posted Jun 29, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel service was fast, friendly and professional. Rooms were large, clean and quiet. The pool and shaded landscape surroundings were nice. Even though, I did not have a dog. I saw a lot of happy wagging tail visitors. Pet Friendly. Nice Breakfast Buffet. Check out is Noon!
4 out of 5
by Larry from Arlington

Austin Visit

Posted Jun 29, 2016 on Hotels
Weekend getaway to Austin, family time, lounging around the pool. Lots of great restaurants within minutes of hotel, easy on and off highway.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Too noisy!

Posted Jun 28, 2016
Pros: It was clean.
Cons: Noise!!!
Location: Southwest Austin
You could hear every toilet that flushed and every door that shut. Plus every kid who was not happy.
5 out of 5
by Lorena from Houston, Texas

Posted Jun 26, 2016 on Hotels
Great night
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 30, 2016
Dear Lorena - I am so happy to learn that you had a great night at our hotel. I hope you are having a great Summer and that we will see you again soon! General Manager
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 20, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Debra

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 20, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by John

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 16, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 11, 2016 on Hotels