Ratings based on 388 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston

Its being remodeled love it

Posted Jan 26, 2017
Friendly staff clean room updated room and free breakfast. I would stay here again affordable aswell.........................
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 27, 2017 by Holly T. General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for reviewing the hotel. I am happy to hear that we were clean and friendly! That is our goal. We look forward to seeing you again soon!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from austin

The maid did not redeem my coffee in the room

Posted Jan 20, 2017
There was a flea found in our bed There was a Bull dog convention
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 27, 2017 by Holly T.-General Manager, Hotel Management
I am so sorry to hear about the issues that you had. I have shared your concerns with the team so they are aware and we can work at preventing issues in the future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 5, 2016
Good location right off I-35 ,close to eats and shopping and more
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 26, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Nov 20, 2016 on Hotels
Easy access to local and not far from downtown Austin, just a little noise in the morning
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston

I had a really nice stay

Posted Oct 28, 2016
Pros: Hotel is being renovated, so everything is new.
Location: Main Street in Round Rock is a piece of 6th Street in Austin. Clubs are newer and nicer, with a free multi level parking garage.
Had a nice stay. Everything in the room worked fine. Like the microwave and fridge in the room. The beds were new, firm and comfortable. Located in a good area of town. Breakfast was good, about what you'd expect. Used the treadmill and the bike in the workout room.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tucson, AZ

The hotel was too far from places to eat.

Posted Oct 23, 2016 on Orbitz
The room was nice, looked to be remodeled and very clean. The breakfasts were a let down and no places to eat nearby.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Austin, TX

Friendly staff & Clean room

Posted Oct 23, 2016
Hotel was very clean and in order on arrival, friendly staff at the counter. Room was clean, and appeared to be newly renovated. Hot water in the shower, and fresh towels. Very nice stay.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient

Posted Oct 8, 2016 on Hotels
Ok. Clerk at check in was not the friendliest and slow (maybe he was new?). Clerk at checkout very nice. Under renovations during our stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 24, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
I apologize that the clerk at check in wasn't as friendly and fast as he should have been. He is new, but is coming along very well! I hope that you will stay with us again and enjoy the hotel once the renovation is complete. Holly T.-General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Antonio Texas

Great, comfortable and appealing to the eyes room

Posted Oct 3, 2016 on Orbitz
The greeting recieved, quick check in an out, and overall stay was excellent. The breakfast provided was good. The only negative I have and is minor was the bathroom. The sink was located outside of the bathroom and in the hall. This caused unnecessary noise and light to be heard/seen in the room therefore my daughter was awaken. Secondly because of the location of the sink and counter top there wasn't any place to place my cloths while I took a shower there I had to try to cram it on top of the small toilet top. Again, not a big deal. Overall I will stay again but will know to ask if they have a room with the sink/counter in the restroom.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 24, 2016 by Holly T, Hotel Management
Manny, Thank you for your comments about your stay. I am happy that you had a positive greeting and that the stay was good. I'm sorry that the vanity set up in our rooms isn't as convenient as you would like. Please visit us again if you have an opportunity! Holly T.- General Manager