Ratings based on 392 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Could be better

Posted Mar 18, 2017
Booked two nights for the Austin rodeo (my daughter shows heifers). Left Sunday morning around 6:30 to head to the rodeo and didn't return until 9:00 that night. Our room hadn't been touched. So after a long and tiring day, we had to go down to ask for towels. The guy at the front desk said our room had been marked as cleaned. I guess they were counting on us not saying anything. So frustrating, especially when you pay jacked up hotel prices for events.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from DFW, TX

Better location

Posted Mar 13, 2017
This hotel is situated a little farther from I35 than their Round Rock North location. I couldn't hear the highway from my room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston

Its being remodeled love it

Posted Jan 26, 2017
Friendly staff clean room updated room and free breakfast. I would stay here again affordable aswell.........................
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 27, 2017 by Holly T. General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for reviewing the hotel. I am happy to hear that we were clean and friendly! That is our goal. We look forward to seeing you again soon!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from austin

The maid did not redeem my coffee in the room

Posted Jan 20, 2017
There was a flea found in our bed There was a Bull dog convention
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 27, 2017 by Holly T.-General Manager, Hotel Management
I am so sorry to hear about the issues that you had. I have shared your concerns with the team so they are aware and we can work at preventing issues in the future.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient, clean and pet friendly

Posted Dec 18, 2016 on Hotels
Ok hotel. Clean, comfortable and pet friendly
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean no worries

Posted Dec 7, 2016 on Hotels
This was a very nice stay for work, the room was decorated so nice. It was a nice fit away from home. The Wi-Fi was perfect for work.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 5, 2016
Good location right off I-35 ,close to eats and shopping and more
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 26, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Nov 20, 2016 on Hotels
Easy access to local and not far from downtown Austin, just a little noise in the morning
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston

I had a really nice stay

Posted Oct 28, 2016
Pros: Hotel is being renovated, so everything is new.
Location: Main Street in Round Rock is a piece of 6th Street in Austin. Clubs are newer and nicer, with a free multi level parking garage.
Had a nice stay. Everything in the room worked fine. Like the microwave and fridge in the room. The beds were new, firm and comfortable. Located in a good area of town. Breakfast was good, about what you'd expect. Used the treadmill and the bike in the workout room.