Ratings based on 1,098 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Houston, TX

Very nice for the price.

Posted Aug 24, 2016
Pros: location, breakfast, and nice staff
Cons: Cleaning rooms earlier.
Location: Stayed here to go to the Def Lep. concert at the 360 amphitheater. not too far.
Was a clean hotel. The only part I did not like was them not cleaning our room before 3:00 the next day. Had to stay in the lobby while they cleaned. we left the hotel at 10. not sure if they had a shortage of staff or if they start from one end and go to the end. Besides that. I enjoyed my stay
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Austin TX

Good breakfast and parking but the rest not so goo

Posted Aug 15, 2016
Hotel blamed Expedia for booking wrong room. Also charged 6 of the 7 night stay at a higher rate, rate did not average out to Expedia rate. Housekeeping was nonexistent. Even when I called front desk. The shuttle service to airport was right on time but had to call hotel twice to be picked up, again second call made excuse for delay, as the first person gave us wrong info. TV remote didn't work. I don't plan on using them again. The bad really out weighted the good
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Laredo,Tx

Housekeeping service is no good.

Posted Aug 15, 2016
Pros: Near to airport
Cons: housekeeping services and clean in pool area
Hotel is good, but housekeeping service needs attention. Nobody cleaned our room although they was noticed two times.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Orleans, LA

Perfect for a weekend on a budget.

Posted Aug 15, 2016
Pros: Complimentary breakfast/ water, lemonade and cookies. Right in the middle of everything. Quiet, clean.
Location: 15 minutes from downtown, 15 minutes from the amphitheater, few minutes away from McKinney Falls. Lots of restaurants near by.
We stayed for the weekend in Austin and this hotel was perfect. It was right in the middle of everything, 15 minutes from downtown and 15 minutes away from the 360 amphitheater. Room was clean, the breakfast was great, hotel was quiet, and the staff was really nice. Had everything we needed for a perfect trip!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from w

Nice hotel close to the airport

Posted May 30, 2016
We checked in Saturday and the person checked us in was really nice. The hotel has lemonade and ice water in the lobby all day long. The room is kind of small and only has one chair. The elevator makes wield noises. The breakfast was not very good. Waffle, cereal, muffin, biscuit, milk, yogurt and fruit.
2 out of 5
by William from South Carolina

Needs a touch-up

Posted May 26, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel looked better on website than in real life. Rooms were well laid out, but quite worn. Generally it looked like it needed touch-ups throughout.
5 out of 5
by Ariadne from Cd. JUAREZ

Ultima noche de viaje

Posted May 26, 2016 on Hotels
Buena atencion rapida, solo el elevador le faltaba aspirarlo el cuarto y bano limpios
3 out of 5
by Teek Neng

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 16, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Vada from Deridder, La.

Great place!!

Posted May 16, 2016 on Hotels
The bed was extremely comfortable!!! The breakfast was tasty, overall we were very happy with our stay and definitely would stay here again:)