Ratings based on 1,047 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to golf

Posted May 1, 2016
Pros: clean
Cons: dont put sauage & bacon together
Location: golf
the only thing was the put sauage & bacon & eggs in same warmer was not able to eat them cant have any spices at all so that could have been better put meats by them self
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chicago

One night business stay

Posted Apr 26, 2016
Cons: The air conditioner was very loud, but the upside was that it drowned out any potential hallway noise since I was right across from the elevator
Location: not much other than a starbucks and a subway.
Front desk staff was very nice at check-in. Room was smaller than I was expecting, but it was a low-cost option. I was staying for business and did work in the room all evening, so working internet was key and I had no major problems. Not much in the area but it is close to the airport.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Modesto, CA

Avoid at All Costs

Posted Apr 19, 2016
Pros: Proximity to airport
Cons: Everything
I travel a lot for business and leisure so I spend quite a bit of my time living out of hotel rooms. The experience I had at this property is one of the worst I've had in quite some time. The room was in bad shape: filthy carpet with toothpicks and debris in multiple places, heavily stained and torn covers on the fold-out bed and single chair in the room, dirty towel left on the floor in bathroom, worn fixtures, and stains all over the bed skirt. The flooring in the elevator was filthy as well. Daily room service was skipped for no apparent reason. After complaining, someone came to empty my garbage and bring me an extra towel. No offer to do anything else. Person working front desk actually threw their cordless phone onto their desk in frustration after listening to a complaint from a guest. She was surly with us at first and then changed to being overly nice when she realized she was being rude. I will never stay at this property again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good service, worn out hotel

Posted Apr 18, 2016
The woman at the front desk was very helpful and professional. The room was less pleasant. Stains on the bed and open PVC piping under the sink don't help the customer feel like they are in a sanitary environment.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 12, 2016
Closest hotel to circuit of the Americas. Stayed here 4 years in a row
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to where I had to be

Posted Apr 9, 2016
Not much to say, but, a good place to get a good nights sleep.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Orlando, FL

Rude staff at check in

Posted Apr 6, 2016
Pros: the room was clean, the shower was hot
Cons: night shift staff
Location: very close to the airport
I arrived around 10:30 pm the woman that checked me in came from the laundry area? and was extremely rude she acted like I was disturbing her. I requested a wake up call for the following morning at 6am I never got it thankfully I woke up in time to get to my appointment.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 3, 2016
Pros: The staff were very friendly
Cons: The rooms
Location: Nice Starbucks cafe nearby as well as a Denny's restaurant short walk away.
Just a 1 night stay -was comfortable but rooms could use an upgrade.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida

Posted Apr 2, 2016
Location: Location was close to the airport
My experience was good. I liked the free shuttle to the airport.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Calabasas

Best Deal for the Price!

Posted Mar 19, 2016
Needed a quality hotel at an affordable price and I found it. Very good front desk. Helpful and nice!