Ratings based on 722 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 26, 2016
Perfect for the price. Breakfast was just okay & pillows were over stuffed, but the room & hotel itself was fine. Clean rooms & friendly staff.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient and great place

Posted Nov 25, 2016 on Hotels
Excellent. 0 complaints!!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 25, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

over all nice, but little pricy.

Posted Nov 24, 2016 on Hotels
Cleaning staff insist on cleaning before check out. 2 nights stayed both times 30 mins to 1 hr they come by before checkout. No other problems with place, but there's no meat for breakfast. I'm a carnivore so slight inconvenience. Drive ways are bit confusing but follow the paths headed in that direction and you'll be ok. Oh and the front is technically the back of the motel. You'll see. Lol
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Stay!

Posted Nov 24, 2016 on Hotels
Loved this hotel! Customer service was excellent & from the get go I had a great experience. I'll use this hotel for my future and frequent travel to Austin in the next few months for my job.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Cozy, value hotel

Posted Nov 24, 2016 on Hotels
Our room with 1 bed was quite small but still clean and comfortable. We thought the hotel was non-smoking but there was a strong smell of cigarette smoke that permeated on our floor (top floor) late at night. Parking is convenient and wi-fi was consistent. The area is quiet with a few food options nearby.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 22, 2016 on Hotels
The front desk receptionist upgraded our room for no reason, I said it was a great wedding anniversary, it was our 49th, The girl (SARAH) showed up with flowers for my wife and brought doughnuts the following day. I left my camera in the room and they mailed me the sim card as the camera was not worth mailing back to us in Canada. My wife and I were treated like we were royals, God bless Sarah and staff.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 20, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great for Budget Travellers

Posted Nov 18, 2016 on Hotels
Spartan, but newer and clean. Continental breakfast was the hands-down worst ever. Epic fail. Soundproofing is poor.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 17, 2016 on Hotels
The entire room smell like feet