Ratings based on 248 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
60% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 30, 2016
Renovated room. Good condition. Renovated room. Good condition. Renovated room. Good condition.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from fort Worth texas

Terrible stay

Posted Oct 18, 2016
Location: Round Rock, texas
The front desk attendant was nice, but first of all they put us in an upstairs room when I told them we needed a downstairs room due to my husband was having a gout attack. Then when we get in the room it never did really cool off we had the air on 62 and it never cooled down and I go to have a relaxing bath to found out none of the rooms have stoppers for the bathtub, but it wasn't told to us upfront. I have reserved a much nicer room for the next weekend for $20 more well worth it to get what you pay for. I will never stay here again to pay $91 for no air, etc.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from texas

Good location, easy to get to

Posted Oct 4, 2016
Door dead bolt did not work, AC outlet by the sink did not work (I advised them on day one, but was not fixed), bed cover had a cigarette burn, and room had a strong odor of smoking, shower/toilet room too small.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 19, 2016
The price is too high and the rooms aren't kept up there's a smell should use air freshener
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 9, 2016 on Hotels
I'm just out of a wheelchair and was put upstairs. Then got up to our room and the hand rail was really loose.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Harlingen, Texas

Posted Sep 7, 2016 on Hotels
Had to leave the motel saturday night due to shots fired at the motel. Shootings occured 3 rooms from where we were staying. Stayed in the restroom until the police cleared the area. In fear for our safety we had to pay for another room in a different hotel. We stayed at motel 6 for only one night.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from texas

Posted Sep 6, 2016 on Hotels
Beds were hard... Little noisier than I like... But overall good for our purpose
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not To Clean

Posted Aug 15, 2016 on Hotels
my family and i stayed there for two night. the room had dirty floors and a few spiders in the window.
1 out of 5
by Casey

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 5, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Francisco from Houston

Not bad!

Posted Jul 31, 2016 on Hotels
The room was great for the price! The biggest issue was the comforter had cigarette burns which was concerning. The area is easily accessible to stores, and restaurant.