Ratings based on 274 Verified Reviews

3.2 out of 5
62% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from round rock tx

Super Nice Quiet place to stay....

Posted May 24, 2017
Excellent service maids very nice respond quick to needs.....super nice Quiet place to stay....will recommend to other people to stay here even it's close to the highway but you really don't hear that much.... and the front desk staff they are very nice as well very clean parking lot lots of space to park there no fights no loud music coming from anywhere an excellent place to stay and rest.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dust Bunny Farm

Posted Apr 24, 2017
This room had mot been dusted since 1994. And the bathroom want much better.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 27, 2017 by Nick, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience with us. Your feedback is very important to us. We strive to provide a superior guest experience, and I am sorry yours did not meet expectations. Rest assured appropriate measures are being taken to address the problem and prevent future occurrence. We appreciate your sharing your concerns and hope you will give us an opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely, The Guest Experience Team
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Nice & Clean

Posted Mar 11, 2017
Nice & clean, but the door didn't shut tight so you could hear all the outside noise. Other than that it was a nice stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice and well lit hotel close to work

Posted Feb 17, 2017 on Orbitz
Pros: Room was very cozy and clean.
Cons: N/A
Easy check in, relatively quiet with the door shut, clean room, and easy access.
4 out of 5
by Yvette

Pet friendly but not bed friendly

Posted Jan 23, 2017 on Hotels
I stayed here because of the location and it's pet friendly. The room was remodeled but they were no chest of drawers at all anymore, only a few small shelves. The bed was very hard. The bed spread had cigarette burns even though I was in a non-smoking room. The room had a few bugs. The window shades did NOT block the light well at all and the room as so bright from the outside lights that I didn't need to leave a light on in the bathroom to find my way around the room at night.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 14, 2016
Prefer cpt for a much warmer feel, trim around tv had been removed so the remote would work.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Stay away.

Posted Dec 11, 2016 on Hotels
It was awful. I walked in the room and walked right back out. Complained to the front desk to get a refund and they said they couldn't do that or transfer my reservation. I got ripped off $75 and ended up spending money on another location that was far better in every aspect.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from round Rock

Posted Dec 10, 2016 on Hotels
cold
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 1, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean rooms and free coffee

Posted Nov 19, 2016 on Hotels
The only bad experience was not of anything with the motel, but some guests had to have law enforcement called on them. Other than that it was a pleasant stay.