Ratings based on 2,694 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lubbock, TX

Outdated, dirty

Posted May 3, 2016
Room rate was 270/ night. I've stayed at other Omnis before. This was disgusting. From the time you walk in, there's never a valet guy. Garbage fills the entrance. Inside is old 1980's outdated. Bathroom had Vomit in the tub, leaky pipes, smelled like wet mildew. The remote didn't work. The room was dusty, just disgusting. No amenities for $300 a night. 10/day wifi, no breakfast, etc. save yourself the money, stay next door at the Fairfield. This hotel is loud, loud, loud. You hear trucks all night long on the interstate. Awful. Never again Omni.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Houston, Tx

Super nice hotel

Posted May 3, 2016
Great location, will definitely stay again. Staff very nice and room was really clean.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to Airport

Posted Apr 30, 2016
We wanted a nice hotel close to the airport to stay at for one night. This was a good choice. The complimentary shuttle from the airport to the hotel was helpful and the driver was professional and friendly (Philip). Other staff we encountered were also very nice and accommodating. We did not find the bed to be incredibly comfortable but worse were the hard pillows. The traffic was audible but is expected for the convenient location. We had a nice balcony though the view is the mass of highways.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from denver

Posted Apr 24, 2016
Cons: Outlets in the room to charge our phones.
Somewhat close to airport, we only stayed one night. We arrived on a rainy Monday morning, the front desk checked us in early which was very appreciated. Room very spacious and comfortable. Nice vibe to the lobby and restaurant.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 19, 2016
It was nice and quiet, I like it where the location was.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 17, 2016
Great hotel, in the perfect location. Close to both the Airport and Downtown Austin.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Room service meal was good!

Posted Apr 16, 2016
Pros: They run a shuttle every 30 min from the airport, which was very convenient. The drivers were very kind and helpful.
Cons: We were excited to swim in a heated pool, but the temperature was very low and we could not swim. Most of the people used only their sauna & jet bath.
Location: We went to watch races at Cuircuit of the Americas. It took us about 30 min from the hotel to the venue. We took a taxi and it was about $45+tip.
We’ve enjoyed our stay. The room was very clean, towels were all white and soft, and all of the amenities were in high quality. We ordered room service for dinner, which was perfect. It’s worth paying extra for privacy, and the lady who delivered meal to our room was so helpful. There are not so many places around the hotel to eat out, so if you have a chance, I recommend you to order some food and drinks up to your room.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from J , Knoxville TN

No what it sold be

Posted Apr 14, 2016
Stayed one night because the room did not have a microwave and you had to pay 10 dollars if you wanted wifi. There where camera crews in the lobby in are way. Keep in mind this was are family vacation. No free breakfast. But they did have an overpriced resterant. Left after one night to go back to a comfort suite that we loved. Would not stay again even if the room was free! Beware!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 12, 2016
Very nice but bar was a little pricey.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 10, 2016
Nice hotel. Just as expected. Friendly staff and nice, clean rooms.