Ratings based on 3,063 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Great hotel!

Posted Apr 22, 2017
We received "above and beyond" service at check-in and wish we had more time there to enjoy the Out of this World swimming pool.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boston

Humming highways

Posted Apr 9, 2017
Close to airport and they offer a free shuttle upon request. Driver accepts tips. The have a little restaurant which is convenient and reasonable. Staff were accommodating. Location would require a car and is located near major highways.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Not my first stay

Posted Mar 31, 2017
For the second time I was placed in an ADA room because I booked with Expedia. Not a deal breaker on its own but not what I wanted for $200.00 I had trouble getting on the WiFi and in the morning finally got on for 15 minutes, only to find out that they charge for their WiFi. Would stay elsewhere if I had time to find something in the South Austin area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Antonio, TX

nice but loud

Posted Mar 26, 2017
Everything was great except that I was close to the interstate. It was a little louder than I would like.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston

It was very clean and had very nice staff.

Posted Mar 20, 2017
I would come back anytime in the future. All the staff was very nice and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston, Texas

Very nice hotel!

Posted Mar 19, 2017
I enjoyed my stay with my family during sxws Staff were very professional clean Hotel no smelly smokey odors ,only small complaint is being booked in a room facing the freeway, a bit noisy.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oregon

An island surrounded by freeways

Posted Mar 11, 2017
Strange property. Nice hotel near the airport, with clean and comfortable rooms, spacious lobby and ample parking. But also completely surrounded by freeways in all directions with NOTHING accessible by walking. NOTHING! If you are into driving everywhere instead of being close to things walkable, then this is a great choice.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 8, 2017
Close to South Congress and Downtown areas. A little outdated decor/feel. More of a 'business' stay hotel than pleasure/vacation. Wi-fi offered at a charge.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Mar 7, 2017
Hotel is not near anything, shuttle for the airport doesn't start until 7am. Very clean, friendly staff, would stay again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

room with a view

Posted Mar 7, 2017
The hotel was nice. The view however, was a view of the freeway. Slightly disappointing.