Ratings based on 3,106 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Daughter's graduation University of Texas

Posted May 23, 2017
Pros: Excellent staff. Breakfast and Pool.
Cons: The rooms next to the freeway need more soundproofing.
Location: Go eat at the Whip Inn not too far away....great Indian food and craft beers!
Hotel nice and staff were excellent! The only thing was that the room was a large corner room with windows next to the freeway making it truly annoying to try to sleep. Should have requested a room change after the first night but staying in the room with family so it was hard to move. If they put you in a corner room next to the freeway just trun around and go request a different room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

State meet in austin.

Posted May 18, 2017
Pros: Spaciousness and met all my needs.
Cons: Nothing.
Location: Good location close enough from my event.
I was able to book a night stay with no problem even though most of the other hotels were full. Check in was fast and friendly. Room was spacious and clean. Price was reasonable considering there were major events going on in town.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from V

Very pleasant stay.

Posted May 16, 2017
Our room opened up directly by the pool on a hot weekend so it worked out GREAT! The staff was very pleasant and helpful. I would definitely stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Leak somewhere caused wet carpet.

Posted May 16, 2017
Leak minor did not want to change end as had connecting rooms. Was offered a cup of coffe as compensation. Partial refund would have been nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from tx

Nice Hotel

Posted May 14, 2017
room temp did not match the thermostat. Had it on 70, but was very warm on the room. Bed felt "springy"
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

One night it was great

Posted May 11, 2017
Pros: Close to airport, and allows me to leave my car in valet.
My wife and I had a wonderful time again. Any time we have to fly out of Austin we will use this airport. All the staff were helpful and food was great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 27, 2017
Pros: Open lobby.
Cons: More parking.
Location: Close to a major highway but any restaurants were a long drive away.
I was in Austin, TX for the Moto GP. The hotel was very nice and the staff was always helpful. The drinks at the bar were the most expensive I have paid anywhere but were served with a smile. The in house breakfast was also good but very expensive with no other options.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 26, 2017
I was there for four nights. Breakfast is good. Dinner is OK, providing only expensive options.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pickens SC

Nice Hotel close to Circuit of the Americas.

Posted Apr 26, 2017
Cons: Nothing
Location: Racing Fine Foods
Clean rooms nice beds flat screen Bar Flat screen TV.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Great hotel!

Posted Apr 22, 2017
We received "above and beyond" service at check-in and wish we had more time there to enjoy the Out of this World swimming pool.