Ratings based on 2,790 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Houston, Tx

Nice hotel by highway interchange

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Wish that the highway noise could be eliminated. Otherwise nice hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great experience!

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Good experience. Friendly staff. All necessary amenities are available clean rooms great pool!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Terrible , over power with deodorizer, bathroom door small bathroom ,
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 21, 2016
Quick check in/check out. No hassles. Nice clean room. Will try to stay there again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kansas City

Posted Aug 16, 2016
Very happy with our stay. Staff amazingly helpful and friendly.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from T

Not at Omni quality

Posted Aug 15, 2016
Check in staff was wonderful The facility itself doesn't meet other Omni quality. Bath sink and tub drains very slow. The grill - lunch restaurant- floor was very very dirty. Fitness room is nice. It is just a few minutes from airport
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 10, 2016
It is an older property but seemed well maintained. We made last minute booking with a good price as we were staying less the 18 hrs. Room was clean and large but very outdated. Pool very nice, lots of people swimming and tanning.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from dfw

Location is perfect for all freeways easy access b

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Beautiful view of downtown Austin and night easy access to all the freeways out of the hustle and bustle
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tx

Weekend get away!

Posted Aug 7, 2016
Came to Austin for a concert and a weekend getaway. Hotel location was great. Super clean and hotel staff was friendly at check in and checkout.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel some rooms to close to freeway

Posted Aug 3, 2016
When room was booked it was a premier suite and was told it was going to be with a view to the pool when we got there our view was the free way I35 super loud when I called front office they said no promises on rooms from Expedia and they couldn't move us cause they were booked out was not worth the 135 I could have paid that for downtown and no freeway noise