Ratings based on 1,365 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
65% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

I come back every time I visit Austin.

Posted Jul 19, 2017
Very nice place, but the staff isn't friendly at all. You just don't feel welcomed. I will go back again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Texas

could be much much better!

Posted Jul 10, 2017
Hotel was being renovated and did not look as pictured, pool is small, common areas are very unkept, my room was satisfactory at best. This place can be hard to see from the road because a huge tree blocks the sign until you are very close to the entrance.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cleveland, OH

Decent hotel, not too far from downtown Austin.

Posted Jul 8, 2017
Pros: pool, breakfast, quiet
Cons: Extremely little counter space in the bathroom, no counter outside of the bathroom. Decor very outdated.
Location: We visited several restaurants and music venues in downtown Austin, the Salt Lick Winery and BBQ, and Fall Creek Winery in Driftwood.
The room was fairly decent and seemed clean enough but smelled weird. The pool looked clean. The free continental breakfast was good and added to the overall value of our stay. The hallway and neighboring rooms were quiet. We didn't really hear the traffic of the adjacent highway. A decent place to stay for 2 days tops, for cheap.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not happy

Posted Jul 7, 2017
Not very clean. For a non smoking room found cigarette buts and dusty.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel for a comftable stay

Posted Jul 6, 2017
Stayed in Austin for 4 nights, hotel was in a good location with easy access to amenities
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice n clean

Posted Jul 6, 2017
Compare to most it was nice n clean n smelled clean too
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ok hotel

Posted Jul 1, 2017
Ok hotel probably won't stay again but it was a last minute trip so it worked for the day
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wichita Falls TX

Posted Jun 27, 2017
Pros: Hot Breakfast, Pleasant rooms
Cons: Exterior
Exterior was rough. They say they are currently remodeling. Rooms were very nice. Breakfast was great. No complaints
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 4, 2017
It was okay. You know what you're paying for. Have to crank the AC to get the musty smell out of it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from JK

Nice location and great hotel

Posted Jun 1, 2017
Nice and cozy with very good breakfast! Will stay next time again.