Ratings based on 855 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
60% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not a clean facility

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Our first night we had to switch rooms because the room never got cleaned. The bed sheets had stains of a women's accident.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 21, 2016
Halls had an odor but rooms smelled better. Could have been better.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Affordable chineses buffer nearby

Posted May 18, 2016
Fair enough. Good deal. Two markets in the vicinity.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not the best location in Austin

Posted May 17, 2016
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Front Desk Service
Location: Too Close to Freeway
Felt uncomfortably had no issues , Staff at front desk not helpful I ask for a late check out he would not give me but 30 minutes on a Thursday !!! won't use this place again
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Quick and easy!!!

Posted May 15, 2016
They were in the middle of renovating the outside of the hotel. The elevator is kind of old looking. Heard people screaming early in the morning
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Houston

Very nice.

Posted May 7, 2016
Very resonable for the price.Breakfast was good and very helpful staff.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Decent deal

Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
My husband, 9 month old daughter and I stayed one night for a quick weekend trip. The hotel is older, but they've done some updating. The room itself was decent, although there was a small hole in one of the walls. The king sized bed was pretty comfortable. The breakfast was good, with waffles, eggs and sausage. The neighborhood is a little sketchy, but I still felt safe. For the price we payed, it was a good deal.
5 out of 5
by Liz from Beech Island, SC

Over all pretty good place

Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
It was a short stay, but the front desk was very friendly and informative. about 10 min from downtown Austin. Near a busy hwy. Our room was near the elevator so you can always hear it going off. breakfast was decent. over all pretty good place. I would stay here again.
4 out of 5
by Jacinta

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Freddie

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
It was a nice get away for a day. The room was nice the breakfast was okay didn't care for the eggs but it was okay.