Ratings based on 258 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
69% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 28, 2016
Not impressed. Hotel needs to have pest control! Their needs to be better room service!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Old Central Bridge, NY

You will need a car

Posted Dec 5, 2016
Pros: The staff was friendly and courteous. I like the convenience of the free shuttle from/to the airport.
Location: As I wrote earlier, there was nothing much to do within walking distance which was a shame since there was no gift shop or restaurant on site.
This is the first motel I have stayed at where you couldn't walk to a choice of restaurants since this hotel offered no meal other than breakfast from 6-9 am. We walked to the minimal stores which included 3 different Tex-Mex eateries, a barber shop and convenience store. There was construction going on which caused odors, noise and dust.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 6, 2016 by Lara, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review of your stay. We are pleased to inform you that we have a new restaurant that is being built next door to our property which will help to provide guests with more walk able places to eat in the evenings. We hope you will give us another chance and try out the new restaurant once it is completed next year.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 30, 2016
.friendly, helpful staff. Clean rooms. Decent breakfast.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 6, 2016 by Lara, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for your feed back. We hope to see you again soon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Polite front desk staff!

Posted Nov 15, 2016
This is a nice hotel, clean rooms and very courteous front desk staff. Breakfast was awesome!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 13, 2016
nice staff, friendly environment. little loud with the airport near by, but planes don't fly over all night long, so this was ok.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

It was near the airpot

Posted Nov 2, 2016
Pros: Every thing was nice except the floor were dirty .it looked as though there was dry wall putty on the carpet
Cons: The floors should be clean
Location: N/ a
I was told by Expedia that I would have 24hr shuttle service and it does not I arrived at the airpot at 11:30 when I arrived I was told that the shuttle service ended at 11:00 I had no local phone it was late so I had to depend on a airport to help me find a service to transport me to the hotel that was not convent your employees should be more informed
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 6, 2016 by Lara, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. I am sorry to hear that we were not able to provide you with excellent service. We will use your review as an opportunity to correct our errors and provide better service to our future guests. We hope you will provide us another opportunity to provide you with excellent service in the near future.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Disappointing

Posted Oct 19, 2016
The location wasn't very appealing but the room was comfortable and clean
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 6, 2016 by Lara, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. I am sorry to hear that we were not able to provide you with excellent service. We will use your review as an opportunity to correct our errors and provide better service to our future guests. We hope you will provide us another opportunity to provide you with excellent service in the near future.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It is close to the airport.

Posted Oct 17, 2016
very isolated not near anything like restuarants etc.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 6, 2016 by Lara, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. I am sorry to hear that we were not able to provide you with excellent service during your stay. However, the city is currently building new locations next door for more restaurant and shopping options. We do hope that you will provide us another opportunity to provide you with excellent service in the future.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Gang signs in the elevator.

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Didn't like the gang signs in the elevator. Also there is construction making it difficult to get to. We had to go 2 miles past the hotel just to turnaround to be on the correct side of the highway. Also felt deceived when I asked before booking if there were tubs and not just combos and they said yes. Turns out that was only the suites and I didn't get a tub. Very disappointed as that was the reason why I booked that hotel over others. Room had a nice tv but not nice enough to recommend with everything else.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

There were food stains in the microwave.

Posted Oct 7, 2016
Pros: Close to airport and Hwy. Take Presidential/Cardinal road to get there. Do not follow GPS. Read the Google map.
Cons: Food stains in the microwave. Food stains in the microwave.
Location: Meet a nice woman form Norway.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 6, 2016 by Lara, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. I am sorry to hear that we were not able to provide you with excellent service. We will use your review as an opportunity to correct our errors in housekeeping to provide better service to our future guests. We hope you will provide us another opportunity to provide you with excellent service in the near future.