Ratings based on 216 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

HORRIBLE!!!!!

Posted May 22, 2017
Pros: NOTHING!
Stayed for one night, checked in about 10pm, went out to an event arrived about 1am, was out by 8am. When we woke up to shower in the morning, the tub was filthy, there were black statins all over the the tub. Under the sink were dead roaches. The room had a musty damp smell to it. I went doen to the lobby to use the computer the mouse wasnt wokring. When i asked to speak to the manager, the person at the front desk stated he was the manager, and that there was nothing he can do since my order was booked through Expedia. He stated they could not break thier contract and give me a refund because that means that expedia will not pay him. When i contacted expedia, he stated he was not the manager and that the manager will be in later that afternoon. Neither myself or expedia have been able to get a hold of them ever since. The guy at the desk said the most he could was a $20 refund since I had already stayed in the room. Too expenisve for a piece of crap room!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 28, 2017
Was ok beds not so great rooms were small. Staff was nice. Curtains were ripped.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 28, 2017 by Jamie Hord AGM, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking time to review our hotel. I will let the maintenance fix the curtains. I do hope you will stay with us again. Jamie Hord AGM
4 out of 5
by David

Good

Posted Feb 16, 2017 on Hotels
It was very good. Hotel was clean. Was right by the freeway. Easy to find. Price was great. There was one problem....the shower faucet was completely broken. When we turned it on it shot off like a missle....came off completely. We could not take a good shower. But other than that everything was great. Breakfast was also great. Will deff go back next time i plan a visit to atx.
4 out of 5
by Johanna

Posted Feb 1, 2017 on Hotels
Pretty good for the price. There was a few little things wrong like a couple of stains on the curtains but it's great for the price. Nothing too fancy but nice for a business trip.
5 out of 5
by Monica

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 16, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 29, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location and comfort, poor breakfast

Posted Nov 18, 2016 on Hotels
Everything was great except for the breakfast. Not fresh, limited, and poor quality items.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Not Worth the Money

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Pros: Close to downtown/freeway, other than that there was nothing to add that I really liked about the hotel.
Cons: Bathroom was a wreck - loose shower curtain rod, mold in the shower, only one trash can in whole room, broken desk chair, just seemed "cheap".
Location: Close to downtown - bats, 6th street, Capital, UT, etc.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 12, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 8, 2016 on Hotels