Ratings based on 200 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by Arthur

Terrible quality!

Posted Jun 26, 2016 on Hotels
Dead roaches, broken rusted out exercise equipment, hallways real of cigarettes, carpets stained, side couch stained, to towels had stains. Terrible experience.
4 out of 5
by Matt

Posted Jun 22, 2016 on Hotels
Probably the most comfortable bed I have ever slept in. Staff was very polite and helpful. Breakfast setup was incredible. Hotel was older and not luxiourous for a romantic vacation but for my purpose it was perfect
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 20, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by edith

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 14, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Arlington Texas

visiting Austin

Posted Jun 14, 2016
Hotel is very nice, clean rooms and very courteous staff
3 out of 5
by Steve from California

Posted Jun 7, 2016 on Hotels
One dead cockroach in bathroom (wife didn't see it). Shower curtain too short. Free Breakfast minimal.
5 out of 5
by Stacey Campbell from Alvin, TX

Enjoyed our stay at Quality Suites

Posted May 29, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel is older and conveniently located south of Austin. The staff was very friendly and we had great customer service. The room was nice and clean, I thought the bed was very comfortable. Although I thought it was a little overpriced, we would stay here again.
4 out of 5
by Dudley

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 26, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Noel from Racine, Wisconsin

Fine hotel

Posted May 17, 2016 on Hotels
My wife and I, a senior couple, really enjoyed our stay at this hotel. The room was clean and quiet, the breakfast was fine and the price was reasonable. Would stay there again