Ratings based on 2,474 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
72% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Eh

Posted Feb 21, 2017
Shower was broken, had to change rooms. Very noisy.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 21, 2017
Cons: Update rooms
Location: Location was fine
Shower did not work properly and the bed spread had stains on them,
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Average

Posted Feb 18, 2017
Did its purpose, close to downtown and far away enough to be on the outside of the downtown area. Easy access to I35....gas station and restaurants near by.......................
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Antonio

Ok hotel, good location on I35

Posted Feb 17, 2017
Building needs some TLC, no breakfast but overall a good stay.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

They Spared Every Expense.

Posted Feb 11, 2017
No coffeemaker, 1 single garbage can, 1 bath towel per person, 2 pillows only on the bed, toilet makes noise whenever other rooms flush, weird location off the highway service road (not easy access to get around). On the ppus side, the mattress was nice and the staff was very nice.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dirty Beds

Posted Feb 10, 2017
Both of our beds had hair in them as did the bathroom floor and tub. Called and asked for clean sheets and a tub drain plug so my 3 year old could take a bath. Was told they would send maintenance up with both and no one ever showed up. Overall very disappointed. Our room also did not have a fridge for my daughters juice so it had to be dumped.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from west Texas

Friendly, good staff. Room is large, no breakfast

Posted Feb 9, 2017
Business trip. Interstate hwy access was important. Not spectacular but certainly adequate. No food, great staff.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice staff, room already occupied

Posted Feb 9, 2017
Cons: Bugs
Roaches crawling on the TV. Roach crawling on shower ceiling while I was in there with baby roach crawling on toilet. Light fixture full of dead bugs. Bugs...bugs...bugs.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No shower handle.

Posted Feb 8, 2017
I booked this place on location for a friend to take an exam. When she tried to shower, there was no shower handle to turn on the water. I thought this was a step up from the Red Roof. This was no Plus+.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Other
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 6, 2017
Pros: Pleasant receptionists
Cons: I could not find the golf channel. I think there may have been a surprisingly limited tv menu.
Location: Convenient to the golf course where I had played.
This is a silly required question. I am only trying to be polite.