Ratings based on 272 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 13, 2015
We had an event at the Convention Center and this is the ideal place to stay! The breakfast each morning was delicious and had a wonderful assortment of items. The staff were always helpful and friendly! We will be back!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 12, 2015
Absolutely gorgeous hotel room! Definitely would stay there again if in the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from tokyo

ダウンタウンにある便利で快適なホテル

Posted Jun 26, 2015
ダウンタウンのメイン通りに近く、夜に出歩くのにも便利でした。部屋はとても快適で、朝食も美味しかったです。スタッフも親切でフレンドリーでした。また利用したいです。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Richardson TX

Great Downtown Location

Posted Jun 15, 2015
Pros: Everything!
Cons: Nothing.
Location: Close to 6th street and anything else downtown.
Fabulous staff, great room. Close to 6th street. I've stayed at this hotel several times and am always impressed with the positive friendly attitude from the entire staff!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Paris

Posted Jun 10, 2015
Notre séjour à l'hôtel fût des plus agréables. Le personnel est très à l'écoute et est prêt à nous rendre service et à nous indiquer les activités à faire. Je recommande fortement cet hôtel. En un mot: Parfait!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not Courtyard Standards

Posted Jun 8, 2015
Pros: OUtdoor pool area and sitting area
Cons: SECURITY , Personnel
Location: Brazos River, Convention Center; Baylor
The hotel was undergoing construction and smelled horrible. The main lobby was closed and guests had to enter through a side door. The door handle was not even attached at the bottom and we were able to walk in and out without using room key as late as 3:00 in am - in a rough part of town. Hotel personnel were not able to find my expedia confirmation-which I brought with me printed--so I had to pay again. They were not very helpful nor very nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Adela from Houston, TX

Business trip in May 2015

Posted Jun 1, 2015 on Hotels
Was there for 4 days/4 nights in May 2015 for business and stayed in a very nice suite with kitchenette. Wonderful complimentary hot breakfast every morning with lots of choices for me, my toddler, and our nanny. Free fruit and fruit infused water every morning in the lobby. Self parking in the garage was easy and convenient. The only bad thing that happened was, although we'd hung up our towels on the bathroom hooks to help with water conservation, the maid took them anyway and in doing so, accidentally took my son's special hooded towel and his terrycloth frog mitt. When I reported what had happened to the front desk, they said all towels were in the laundry but they'd find them and return them. And they did, the next day! Otherwise the maid service was excellent (maybe TOO excellent in this case) and one of them made a special towel animal for my son while we were in the room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 24, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 8, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Michael from Des Moines, Iowa

4 stars

Posted May 5, 2015 on Hotels
Good hotel. No issues.