Ratings based on 428 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 6, 2017
Very comfortable and a great central location. Staff was very helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dallas, Tx

Last minute booking

Posted Jun 23, 2017
Hotel is located walking distance from 6th street, as soon as we got there staff was so friendly and they gave us our keys within like minutes. Room was clean, our ice machine was out but as soon as we called the front desk somebody went out there and brought up ice. The only annoying thing was the parking, took us forever to find parking at there below parking garage it it was about $35 for it. Overall the stay was pleasant.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 12, 2017
Good hotel. Great location. It's close to 6th St. and Rainey. Very friendly staff!
Comment from Hotel Management
May 22, 2017 by Justin Jordan, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. It is great to read that our location made it easy and convenient for your travels and to the numerous attractions in Austin. We’re thankful that you shared your appreciation for our facilities and the friendliness of our staff. Thank you for your helpful feedback, we hope to have a future opportunity to welcome you back again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent Hotel in Downtown location

Posted Apr 24, 2017 on Hotels
Excellent stay and very convenient location. Close to all major downtown attractions. Smooth check in and check out service
Comment from Hotel Management
May 22, 2017
Thank you for your review. It is great to read that our location made it easy and convenient for your travels and to the numerous attractions in Austin. We’re thankful that you shared your appreciation for our facilities and the friendliness of our staff. Thank you for your helpful feedback, we hope to have a future opportunity to welcome you back again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 6, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

SXSW Stay

Posted Mar 20, 2017 on Hotels
Room was quiet. Bed was comfy Valet was great. Only real negative is that bed is right by bathroom and there is not a fan in the bathroom so all noises are heard in main room. Yikes
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 6, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. Please know that we take all of our guest comments to heart. I hope you enjoyed your stay with us with the exception of the bed placement and no fan in the bathroom. Please accept my sincerest apologies. I do hope that you will consider giving us another chance should your travels bring you back to our location.
5 out of 5
by M

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 20, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 8, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by SuEllen

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 27, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by paul

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 27, 2017 on Hotels