Ratings based on 153 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Austin, Tx

Stay-cation

Posted Aug 29, 2016
I just wanted to get away for the weekend, yet have a plce big enough to have friends over. The 2 bedroom suite was perfect for that, Thanks for making my weeknd a pleasant one.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 31, 2016 by Trenton K, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for taking the time to review our hotel! We are so pleased you enjoyed your stay with us!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chicago Il

very comfortable reminds me of being at home

Posted Aug 12, 2016
Pros: all the conveniences of being at home
Location: location close to highway and shopping
we were in close proximity to our primary reason for visit.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 15, 2016 by Trenton K, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to post a review! We are so happy you enjoyed your stay with us!
5 out of 5
by Patrick

Posted May 26, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 20, 2016 by Trenton, Hotel Management
Thank you for the great review!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Stay was OK

Posted May 16, 2016 on Hotels
Stay was ok. Walls not very insulated as you can hear other room conversations and and footsteps of occupants on upper floor.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 24, 2016 by Trenton, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel! I apologize that your stay was less than excellent. Please know that was never our intention. Thank you again for the feedback as it is very valuable! Sincerely Trenton K.
5 out of 5
by John from Dallas

Nice clean, good place for business stay.

Posted Apr 29, 2016 on Hotels
Stayed one night between business meetings. Nice clean place. It was a bit hard to find since Marriott operates two venues in the same block, completely separate check-in etc. My other complaint would be in free wifi: the login was only working with Internet Explorer. Kind of not cool in 2016. But all in all, it does what it supposed to: provide a clean bed for the night.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 4, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Houston, Texas

Posted Mar 22, 2016
Pros: everything was good.
Location: Good, it worked for me.
I made the reservation in renascence Marriot but at the time check in something happened and they didn't have the room available. they provided another room in the Marriot at the next door, the suit was good and gave us breakfast that it was not included in this hotel. I felt very good with the courtesy received by the staff of the hotel. thanks.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Houston, TX

Nice hotel close to everything in SA

Posted Mar 20, 2016
Excellent experience! Convenient location to the river walk. We will definitively pick this place for future travels to SA.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Place To Stay Every Time!

Posted Mar 10, 2016 on Hotels
Residence Inn is always a great hotel to stay. Their customer service and attention detail is excellent.
5 out of 5
by Marty

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 15, 2016 on Hotels