Ratings based on 42 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Oct 20, 2016
Clean hotel. Would stay again if ever in the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Shelton

Wonderful

Posted Apr 20, 2016
We can't say enough how wonderful our stay was. Staff went out of there way to make sure everything was right. We would definitely recommend this place to stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 2, 2016 by Sarai Braziel, Hotel Management
Dear Gretchen, thank you for taking the time to complete a 5 of 5 star review of your recent stay on Expedia. We are very pleased to read we meet your expectations during your stay and we hope you choose to stay with us again on your next trip to the Round Rock area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 26, 2016
It was comfortable and the hospitality was great. I would definitely stay again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 5, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, thank you for your 4 of 5 star review and for sharing your recent stay with other viewers. We are pleased to ready you found your stay comfortable and our service meet you expectations. We look forward to seeing you again on your next trip to the area.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Fort Worth

Residence Inn

Posted Mar 22, 2016
Pros: They offer an awesome complimentary breakfast.
Cons: Larger beds.
Location: There were restaurants and shopping within walking distance. The hotel was on the corner of two major freeways.
The hotel was convenient to my surroundings. The hotel staff was very pleasant and helpful. I was disappointed in the description of the beds being queen. I have had a queen, the other members of my party have a queen size bed. These were not queen size beds. My husband and I could not sleep together because any movement caused us to bump into each other. So I spent my two nights on the couch.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 5, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Dianna, Thank you for taking the time to complete a review on Expedia/Hotels.com. We are happy to read your found our hotel amenities and our service to you satisfaction.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Alamo, Tx

Hotel near to event

Posted Dec 22, 2015
We were very good. We make the goal of trip. Our nights were very nice.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 3, 2016 by Sarai Braziel, Hotel Management
Roberto, thank you for taking the time to complete a review on Expedia. We are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay. Please visit us again on your next trip to Round Rock Texas!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kansas

Fantastic!

Posted Dec 7, 2015
Great hotel. Has everything. Amazing breakfast! Clean and comfortable and quiet.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 3, 2016 by Sarai Braziel, Hotel Management
Carlie, Thank you for your 5 out of 5 review. We are glad to hear your enjoyed your stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Red Oak, Texas

A very nice place

Posted Dec 2, 2015
I stayed here 4 nights when I visited friends in Austin. The rooms are big, clean, comfortable, and very spacious. The hotel staff were very friendly and helpful. The only complaints I have and they are pretty minor, one is the water pressure. When you turn the shower on and get the water hot enough to where it is comfortable the hotter you go the lesser the pressure. The other and it was probably the room I was in was the squeaky bed. Everytime I rolled over it would make noise. Please also make note if you are staying here and surfing the web thru Wi-Fi on your phone or a tablet the connection is slow, if you want higher speed to say watch movies or something there is a $4.95 up charge. I'm not complaining about this I just want people to be aware it says free Wi-Fi not high speed Wi-Fi. Most hotels in this area have similar set ups but there are a few that will offer free high speed Wi-Fi.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 4, 2016 by Sarai Braziel, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to complete a review of your recent stay! We are pleased to hear that your recent stay was to your satisfaction. We appreciate your comments on our hotel and our team. Everyone works hard to make the guest experience great. We hope that you will come back and see us the next time you come to Round Rock!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fort Worth,Tx

Awesome hotel, very clean

Posted Sep 14, 2015
Pros: Everything, and the breakfast.
Cons: NA
Location: We actually drove to the, Lake Travis and enjoyed the lovely Oasis.
I really enjoyed my experience, staying at this hotel, it was very clean, and well kept up.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 15, 2015 by Sarai Braziel, Hotel Management
Dear Angel, We are very pleased to hear you enjoyed your recent visit the Residence Inn Round Rock. We are happy to hear you were able to enjoy the Austin area by visiting the popular Oasis Restaurant. Please keep us in mind the next time you visit the Round Rock/Austin area. We look forward to seeing you again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Highly recommend

Posted Apr 20, 2015
The hotel was very nice. The staff was super friendly. Conveniently located
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 26, 2015 by Sarai Braziel, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, we are please to hear you enjoyed your stay at our hotel. We strive to ensure we meet our guest expectations and we look forward to your returning trip to our location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from houston, TX

Posted Apr 14, 2015
A very friendly staff . The hotel in General one of the best residence inn .
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 26, 2015 by Sarai Braziel, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to complete a 5 star review on Expedia. We are please to hear you have enjoyed your stay at our location. We look forward to your returning trip!