Ratings based on 142 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Shelton

Wonderful

Posted Apr 20, 2016
We can't say enough how wonderful our stay was. Staff went out of there way to make sure everything was right. We would definitely recommend this place to stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 2, 2016 by Sarai Braziel, Hotel Management
Dear Gretchen, thank you for taking the time to complete a 5 of 5 star review of your recent stay on Expedia. We are very pleased to read we meet your expectations during your stay and we hope you choose to stay with us again on your next trip to the Round Rock area.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 7, 2016 on Orbitz
Wish I would have booked a longer stay!! Loved it!
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 12, 2016 by Sarai Braziel, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for your 5 out of 5 star review! We are pleased your recent stay with us met your expectations. We look forward to seeing you again.
5 out of 5
by Ryne

Posted Apr 5, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 11, 2016 by James, Hotel Management
Dear James, Thank you for your 5 out of 5 star review on Expedia/Hotel.com. We are pleased your recent stay met your expectations. We look forward to seeing you again when your travels take you back to Round Rock.
4 out of 5
by Becky from Texas

Posted Apr 4, 2016 on Hotels
Quick trip through the area. The room was nice since it had a kitchen and living room.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 4, 2016 by James, Hotel Management
Hi Becky, thank you for writing a 4 of 5 star review on Expedia/Hotel.com. We are pleased to read you found our guest rooms to you expectations. Please visit us again the next time you are in the area.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 26, 2016
It was comfortable and the hospitality was great. I would definitely stay again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 5, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, thank you for your 4 of 5 star review and for sharing your recent stay with other viewers. We are pleased to ready you found your stay comfortable and our service meet you expectations. We look forward to seeing you again on your next trip to the area.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Fort Worth

Residence Inn

Posted Mar 22, 2016
Pros: They offer an awesome complimentary breakfast.
Cons: Larger beds.
Location: There were restaurants and shopping within walking distance. The hotel was on the corner of two major freeways.
The hotel was convenient to my surroundings. The hotel staff was very pleasant and helpful. I was disappointed in the description of the beds being queen. I have had a queen, the other members of my party have a queen size bed. These were not queen size beds. My husband and I could not sleep together because any movement caused us to bump into each other. So I spent my two nights on the couch.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 5, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Dianna, Thank you for taking the time to complete a review on Expedia/Hotels.com. We are happy to read your found our hotel amenities and our service to you satisfaction.
5 out of 5
by Hoa from Houston T.X.

Great Vacation Hotel

Posted Mar 21, 2016 on Hotels
My stay at the Residence was a great experience. The staff was nice and professional. My family loves that they have a pool, breakfast buffet, basketball court, somewhere to wash clothes and the multiple access to the hotel based on where we parked. The view was great. Everything overall was excellent. I will be booking here again when i do come back to Austin.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 28, 2016 by James, Hotel Management
Dear Hoa! Thank you for taking the time to complete a 5 of 5 star review! We are very please to read you and your family enjoyed our facility and your recent stay. We look forward to seeing you again on your next trip to the area.
1 out of 5
by JEREMIAH

Posted Mar 14, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
May 28, 2016 by James, Hotel Management
Dear Jeremiah, we would love to hear more regarding your 1 of 5 star review. We strive to ensure each of our guest stay meets their expectation and from your rating we understand we have improvements to make. We would like to ask for more information regarding your recent stay and we strive to ensure continuous training for our team so we are able to make improvements. We look forward to hearing from you.
4 out of 5
by Marie from St Louis

Nice place for family get-together.

Posted Feb 19, 2016 on Hotels
This was our first time in a Residence Inn, so I'm not sure how housekeeping usually operates. We were 6 people and had to request pillows for the pull out sofa, and our room was rarely cleaned until very late in the afternoon. If we wanted an extra towel for a late afternoon shower, we had to track down a housekeeping cart as we hadn't been re-supplied. Not a huge deal as the room and amenities were very good, as was the breakfast.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 30, 2016 by James, Hotel Management
Marie, thank you for taking the time to complete a 4 of 5 star review on Expedia! We are very pleased to read you and your family enjoyed our rooms, the amenities we offered including our breakfast! Thank you for sharing your experience and we strive to ensure we are continuing to train and develop our team for customer satisfaction and your comments will allow us an opportunity to improve our customer experience. We hope to see you again on your next trip to the area.
4 out of 5
by Kristen

Enjoyable Stay, A-

Posted Feb 16, 2016 on Hotels
The room was clean, spacious, and had a full kitchenette with a dishwasher, fridge, stovetop, and utensils - great for someone planning an extended stay! My only complaint would be the noise level. I was woken up periodically throughout the night by a baby crying in the room above mine. Other than the thin walls, I enjoyed my stay and would stay here again!
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 30, 2016 by James, Hotel Management
Hi Kristen, Thank you for the 4 of 5 star review on Expedia! We thank you for taking the time to complete a review online. We are please to read you enjoyed your stay at our hotel. I would like to apologize for the noise issue you encountered during your stay. We hope you choose to stay with us again the next time your are in the Round Rock / Austin area.