Ratings based on 159 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 6, 2017
Hotel very well located, can walk to several businesses. Kitchenette great for longer stays, like making own breakfast hot, better than served Continental. love filling the hallways with bacon smell lol great I-35 location just north Austin 10-15min
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 8, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to share your wonderful comments with us. We're so glad you enjoyed your stay and had such great things to say about everything and everyone. It was a pleasure having you as our guest and look forward to welcoming you back again soon.
5 out of 5
by Tracie

Posted Jan 10, 2017 on Hotels
Great except bed was very uncomfortable...old
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 20, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Tracie, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are glad to hear the positive feedback regarding your five star trip to Residence Inn Austin Round Rock. We look forward to welcoming you back again on your next trip.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Wonderful facility!

Posted Jan 8, 2017 on Hotels
Plenty of room for the price
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 20, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
We appreciate you taking the time to give us your feedback and we are delighted to read it was a great hotel experience for you. We enjoyed your visit and welcome you back whenever you are in the Austin Round Rock area.
5 out of 5
by Mitch

Posted Jan 4, 2017 on Hotels
room did not have a hair dryer, was sent one as soon as I made the desk aware.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 6, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to post a review on our hotel. We pride ourselves on providing a clean and friendly environment for our guests so I am pleased you found that to be true. We hope to see you again in the future!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Pleasant Stay

Posted Dec 29, 2016 on Hotels
I just moved from the area and coming home, wanted to stay in a place out of the city but in a familiar area. This was just perfect and reasonably priced, very clean, and quiet.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 6, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to post a review on our hotel. We pride ourselves on providing a clean and friendly environment for our guests so I am pleased you found that to be true. We hope to see you again in the future!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good deal

Posted Dec 28, 2016 on Hotels
Everything was amazing except the bed was hard and the pillows went flat.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 24, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disgusting room, inexperienced manager

Posted Nov 4, 2016 on Hotels
The room was dirty, built up debri on bathroom tiles and in the cubbards. The carpet felt dirty so we had to wear shoes/socks in the room. The next morning we saw a large cockroach scamper across the bathroom floor so we packed up and left. The manager on duty acted like he didn't care about our experience, but atleast he gave us a refund.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Oct 20, 2016
Clean hotel. Would stay again if ever in the area.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 17, 2016 on Hotels