Ratings based on 400 Verified Reviews

2.4 out of 5
37% of guests recommend
2.6 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
2.5 Room comfort
2.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Austin, Texas

Posted Nov 8, 2017
Room super small, requested a king size bed and got a full size... the bathroom was so small that only One person could fit .. not the cleanest rom.. I’m sure they could do better than this .. only stay there for the night .. never again
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Colorado

Terrible rundown motel by the highway

Posted Oct 24, 2017
Dirty, broken, smelly, dirty, expensive, and loud.
4 out of 5
by Julie

Posted Sep 17, 2017 on Hotels
Everything was great! Didn't like the $50 deposit.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 10, 2017
I stayed in this motel during labor day this year. The Price is $80 per night. The motel is fine for the Price .
1 out of 5
by jessica

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 18, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Gerardo

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 24, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Stephanie

Great stay in Austin

Posted Jul 12, 2017 on Hotels
We had a great stay in Austin. The motel is convenient to local transportation and the LBJ Library. We rode buses downtown and to many destinations. The office staff was very friendly and helpful. The room was cool and comfortable
1 out of 5
by Karina Kurakina

ATTENTION BODY LICE in rooms !!!!!

Posted Jun 26, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel itself was ok however our room was full of BODY LICE !!!! I stayed with my mom for a night, we slept for about 1-2 hours and had to check out because beds and pillows were full of lice!! I am very clean person and the fact that I still can't get rid of that is driving me crazy! Already spent hundreds of dollars to get lice out of my house. So if you are not looking to get some BODY LICE in your house don't stay in this hotel!!
1 out of 5
by Joshua

$100 deposit is a joke! Need refund

Posted Jun 25, 2017 on Hotels
First impression on arrival was that I was at the wrong motel it looks abandoned. I asked the night clerk if it was the correct address. The skinny male clerk was very disorganized and seemed lost. Took over 15 minutes to check in and required insane $100 deposit for a crack motel. Since I could not cancel my hotels.com booking and get my money back, I had no choice but to give my CC for deposit. He swiped once and went to find my key and then he swiped a second time. My AMEX sent a notification for a $22 charge and asked him what that was for. He denied it and said he only charged the $100 deposit and that I would get it back the next day when I checked out. When I got the key I asked where the room was located and he gave a vague answer "over there on that side somewhere" The room was directly across from the office thankfully because the keycard did not work and I had to go back to the office and complain. He gave me a new card and wrote a different room number on it so I asked if he changed the rooms? He look dumbfounded until I pointed it out and he said sorry and changed the number. Once in the room it was hot and the entry light switch did not work. It was dark outside so I had to stumble around a dark room until I could find the switch on the bedside lamps. The room smelled bad and the mattresses were a joke, unless you like springs in your back. Thankfully we only needed a place to sleep for the night before we got back on the road. I should have read reviews first.
1 out of 5
by Betty

EXPENSIVE & DIRTY

Posted Jun 19, 2017 on Hotels
This hotel is ridiculous. You have to pay a $100 deposit besides what you already pay for the room, you end up paying almost $200 which u can pay to stay at a way better hotel. The rooms are dirty, beds are hard, & the bathrooms are disgusting. Never recommending this hotel to anybody !!