Ratings based on 45 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from san antonio, tx

Posted Sep 4, 2016
Hotel was comfortable and the full breakfast was great. Didn't like the fact that we couldn't check in early especially since we were there for ACL fest. It threw off our whole schedule. Wish they were more flexible but it was a nice hotel and room was great too.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

beside I-35, but Good and Carm

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Pros: Good hotelier Great breakfast
Cons: .
Location: It is far from UT at Austin, but good enough to stay here.
It's second time for me to stay this hotel. The last one is about 2 years ago. At that Time experience is good, the best for me, I came back this year. Most hotel employee are kind and goodness. Great breakfast small but useful fitness room I miss that I cannot use pool as maintenance work. It is far from UT at Austin, but good enough to stay here.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from lafayette

Great location!

Posted Jul 18, 2016
The hotel is right off of 35, but it was very quiet! The room was very nice and comfortable!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Canada

Nice place to stay but you need a car.

Posted May 9, 2016
Had a great stay there but as someone without a car it meant a lot of money on uber. Loved the staff. They are amazing, friendly and so so helpful. Would definitely recommend.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dallas

Just off the beaten path

Posted Apr 25, 2016
Cons: Firmer mattress.
Location: Just look up Austin, there is a ton to do.
Interstate 35 is very busy, very noisy, but this hotel is just far enough off the Interstate to buffer it; it was very nice and quiet. Excellent breakfast. Beds a bit soft for my taste which runs to quite firm. Pool seemed a bit coolish for an indoor pool. Well kept place.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Feb 9, 2016
The beds were a but too firm for me and the pillows were too thin. We had an ac that didn't do well to cool the room down and the shampoo and conditioners were super tiny. Great hot shower! The room was clean. No issues with staff or other persons who stayed. Pretty quiet area as well. Location was exactly where I needed it to be. Overall not bad. Didn't get to try the breakfast unfortunately
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 26, 2016
Cons: The HDMI ports were not accessible, so you could not hook up an Amazon Fire TV Stick (or similar).
Location: Downtown Austin, Lake Travis, food trucks
The hotel was extremely nice and clean. We paid an extremely reasonable rate and were only 20 minutes from downtown. I would definitely stay here in the future!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice place to stay for quick trip

Posted Nov 30, 2015
Great breakfast and quiet hotel. Not the best quality amenities but clean. Recommend for a quick trip if you don't want to stay in the busy city.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Fantastic Stay

Posted Nov 17, 2015
This hotel exceeded my expectations. I will definitely stay there again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from KY

Quiet, clean, and quick access to I-35

Posted Nov 14, 2015
Pros: Clean, quiet, courteous staff, safe.
Cons: No complaints at all.
Location: Highly recommend the Capitol Tour. We are Texas Longhorn fans, so no visit to Austin is complete without a visit to University Co-Op.
This hotel is located just off I-35 10 minutes North of downtown. It is very clean and the staff is very courteous and helpful. We felt very safe. The breakfast bar had a nice selection and the staff made sure nothing was empty. We highly recommend this hotel.